Team-BHP > Shifting gears > Et Cetera

Old 29th December 2011, 17:02   #6106

Re: The Official Joke thread

Anil,

You were really QUICK on this one. I was about to be CONDORED on 'Condoring'!

Irish
Old 29th December 2011, 18:01   #6107

Next time your girlfriend blame you for not keeping your room tidy, show this image.

The Official Joke thread-387489_10150554558949680_784804679_11040145_1143618621_n.jpg
Old 29th December 2011, 18:53   #6108

Originally Posted by Klub Class View Post
Next time your girlfriend blame you for not keeping your room tidy, show this image.

Attachment 861843
Good One!

Reminds me of the days before marriage when my Bed was used as a dining table, study table, open closet for keeping cloths and the list goes on and now how things have changed after getting married, can no longer keep the room/bed in that state ...

When I tell my wife that I have cleaned up the room she give me a look (the look has a silent question , which closet has been stuffed) and I simply point my finger towards the closet. At least the room is kept clean.
Old 29th December 2011, 21:23   #6109

This is what happens at the barber shop. Courtesy: Pics from my friend's FB profile
The Official Joke thread-409062_298350483534004_174775305891523_763358_556610046_n.jpg  

Old 29th December 2011, 22:39   #6110

So this is how designers get inspiration while designing the car !!
P.S : Loved the Civic inspiration !
The Official Joke thread-392068_263883970337909_174613885931585_714205_988666177_n.jpg  

Old 29th December 2011, 22:57   #6111

Rajnikant Jokes... Hope i am not condored'

"Rajni comes with pre-approved TBhp membership"

"Rajni cannot get infracted..." (Please take this in light humour...)
Old 29th December 2011, 23:29   #6112
SDP

Originally Posted by svsantosh View Post

Let me add "Rajni can not even get condored"
and "Rajni's every thread automatically gets 7 stars" to that list!
Old 30th December 2011, 00:04   #6113

Originally Posted by svsantosh View Post

Originally Posted by SDP View Post
Let me add "Rajni can not even get condored"
and "Rajni's every thread automatically gets 7 stars" to that list!
Condor just got Rajni'd
Old 30th December 2011, 00:09   #6114

Originally Posted by anekho View Post
TBHP member 'condor' was in complete control of this thread back in the day. Whenever someone posted a joke that had already been posted, he'd inform them of this and post a link to the post that originally had the joke.
Finally, I had been wondering for almost 10 pages as to what was the meaning of that one word which people were so scared of.. . I am enlightened for the day, rather should i say for the year??
Old 30th December 2011, 09:18   #6115

Originally Posted by karanraheja View Post
So this is how designers get inspiration while designing the car !!
P.S : Loved the Civic inspiration !
Condored!!!

http://www.team-bhp.com/forum/shifti...ml#post2572105

Wow, this is the first time I am condoring someone. I would like to dedicate this moment to my Parents and my wife and my friends and Condor!
Old 30th December 2011, 10:54   #6116

Originally Posted by Klub Class View Post
Seems like thats the reason why after marriage Bedroom and cars both are clean. Wife will keep a clean room and Husband a clean car
Old 30th December 2011, 11:28   #6117

Originally Posted by _raVan_ View Post
Condored!!!

http://www.team-bhp.com/forum/shifti...ml#post2572105

Wow, this is the first time I am condoring someone. I would like to dedicate this moment to my Parents and my wife and my friends and Condor!
Congratulations raVan on achieving this moment! All the regular users of this thread, dream of such an even in their lifetime.

And now a couple of jokes form my side:

Dedicated to all Private Company Employees

A Private Company Employee was rewarded a bicycle by his organization. It was so beautiful but didn't have a Carrier at the back, so He requested to get it fixed.

When the cycle came back with the Carrier fitted, he noticed that now the Stand isn't there, so he asked about the missing Stand.

Organization said: There is only one thing is possible in Private Job, Either CAREER or STAND, If you take STAND, your CAREER will finish, and if you want to make a CAREER so never take STAND.

Difference between Boys and Girls:

The Official Joke thread-377988_316972191656848_236781693009232_1078545_188312969_n.jpg

Irish

Last edited by Irish : 30th December 2011 at 11:37. Reason: Added image
Old 30th December 2011, 11:48   #6118

Originally Posted by vikrantj View Post
Seems like thats the reason why after marriage Bedroom and cars both are clean. Wife will keep a clean room and Husband a clean car
Wrong there. 'After' marriage, husband will keep both the room and car clean
Old 30th December 2011, 21:11   #6119

Created by my friend. Picked it from his FB wall. Of course, its a joke, I wish it happened for real
The Official Joke thread-402177_300717023305409_300304746679970_868829_674397934_n.jpg  

Old 31st December 2011, 01:04   #6120

Originally Posted by sachinj12 View Post
Created by my friend. Picked it from his FB wall. Of course, its a joke, I wish it happened for real
I no mech & I no understand. Ye kya hai bhai?