Old 14th May 2006, 17:23   #1

Used Car palio 1.2 Elx

Hi ,
I stay in bangalore .Today , i have seen one palio 1.2 Elx ,brown color had 30 k . Owner is Qouting 2.2 L . Is it fairly price ?

Can anyone post things to look for in used palio .

Narendra.
Old 14th May 2006, 23:39   #2

u havent mentioned YEAR...

btw 2.2L, lol,, this guy is taking u for a ride...beware..
Old 14th May 2006, 23:54   #3

Mumbai price for the same car wont be more than 1.5 lakhs.
look for 1.6 palio much better, you will see enough post about palio if you use the search option, you can read all the earlier posts about palio it will take only few weeks

Cheers....Major
Old 15th May 2006, 11:12   #4

Car is 2002 model , 2003 reg . The price of palio is bangalore is not less than 2 L . I don' know why in bangalore car rate are higher than other state .

Thanks for your response .

Narendra
Old 5th June 2006, 16:16   #5

Palio 1.2 Sport

Hey Naren,

Did you manage to find a 1.2 Sport arnd here in Bangalore?
Am lookin for one, unable to find it though....

By the way how is the Sport compared to the other NV models like the EL, EL-PS, ELX n stuff?

Kindly suggest !

Sudheendra
Old 5th June 2006, 17:34   #6

I think you would get Palio GTX at that price. TBHP member Solly paid a little more than that for his GTX 6 months ago. And was Palio sold in Brown color?

I recently sold my similar aged Siena 1.2 EL with LPG kit for 2.2. May be you can use this as reference.
Old 5th June 2006, 18:42   #7

Guys, car prices at Bangalore are costlier than in any other city in India. I do not know whether 2.2 is reasonable, but I agree that you rarely get any quotes below 2 l for Palio 1.2s.