Team-BHP > Team-BHP Reviews > Indian Car Dealerships

Old 16th July 2009, 13:57   #16

TBHP thread, and email written to Competent MD just reminding that this is not done from a dealer of competent's stature!

I went to TMart this time as well! I paid 310 and tax made it 342

I thought you were also going to the well recommended (nice, good but TMart's better) guys at Select (?) next to Sixth Sense AutoMart, opp Payal Cinema
Old 16th July 2009, 14:58   #17

Nahi bhai, you have me confused with someone else. Not even heard of select. Tu budda (aur mota) ho raha hai !!
Old 18th July 2009, 19:27   #18
vsh

Originally Posted by Eddy View Post
I feel that wheel balancing and alignment have been overcharged as usual. Should get them done from outside which will cheaper and better. E.g. I get both things done at a total cost of 310 bucks.

And the last three labor items are crap. But at least they did not loot you on decarbonization.
hi
thanks, so except balancing and labour charges all other charges are ok.
@phamilyman- definitely i will bargain for free service on my next service(paid).
@all- they have asked me to come after 25000km for rotation of tyres and general check up. what else you recommend at 25000km/