Old 10th November 2011, 15:46   #736

Re: Force Motors SUV to be launched. EDIT: Launched @ 11lac Ex-showroom Mumbai

I think the deliveries are just begining. As mentioned in another thread, I am seeing a lot of pics of the SUV being delivered on Facebook.

Old 16th November 2011, 18:46   #737

Force one has mentioned on their facebook page that : The 4×4 version will be launched in March 2012. Force One with ABS and Airbags is expected to arrive soon.
Old 17th November 2011, 13:28   #738

Originally Posted by amtak View Post
I think the deliveries are just begining. As mentioned in another thread, I am seeing a lot of pics of the SUV being delivered on Facebook.

I am yet to see any in flesh in Mumbai / Navi Mumbai.
Old 17th November 2011, 13:40   #739

A friend of mine got his vehicle delivered about 15-20 days back.
He got himself a black coloured one.

A few points that I remembered :

1. + Massive, imposing look
2. + Powerful merc engine
3. --- Crappy finish - both exterior and interiors
You can actually see the door gaskets not fitting in, the door was not closing even after banging it 4-5 times, the interior trims are crappy with no finishing

4. + Decent massive rims with massive tyres
5. -- Overcrowded instrument cluster - it's literally Diwali when you turn the key. Red, green, yellow, blue - all colours come up
6. +- A lot of gadgets, steering mounted controls etc - but the finish is really poor.
7. -- Could not find the OBD port anywhere near the steering
8. -- Rattles quite a bit
9. -- Rear door (boot) locking design is plain shoddy - looks cheap
10.-- Seems to be a good attempt, but they could have done much better.

The OTR was 12 lakh something.
My reaction : Decent vehicle, but glad it's not mine
keyur is offline   (3) Thanks
Old 27th November 2011, 20:59   #740

can anyone post pictures of the force one? Did anyone buy it on TBHP?
Old 27th November 2011, 21:25   #741

Originally Posted by keyur View Post
A friend of mine got his vehicle delivered about 15-20 days back. He got himself a black coloured one.
That's a brave soul I should say. Any plans to check out the vehicle and form your own opinions?

Originally Posted by amtak View Post
can anyone post pictures of the force one? Did anyone buy it on TBHP?
There are some pics in the below link.

http://www.team-bhp.com/forum/test-d...ve-review.html
Old 27th November 2011, 22:22   #742

Note from Support:

Please continue all discussions about this ONE in http://www.team-bhp.com/forum/test-d...ve-review.html

Support Team