(
https://www.team-bhp.com/forum/)
Originally Posted by Epic
(Post 3368719)
There are only 03 hotels in and around Powai, i.e. The Ramada, The Renaissance and the brand new Meluha The Fern and none of them have Range Rovers. |
:OT The Renaissance do have Range Rover Sport as their taxis, not the Evoque though!
Originally Posted by PPS
(Post 3368761)
:OT The Renaissance do have Range Rover Sport as their taxis, not the Evoque though! |
Oh my bad then but I still doubt it as I have never seen them ever use a Range Rover. I have only seen Innovas and Camrys with their hotel's logo.
Following are the prices for the updated Evoque. All prices ex-showroom,Delhi.
2014 Range Rover Evoque 2.2L Diesel 5-Door Pure – INR 55.28 lakhs
2014 Range Rover Evoque 2.2L Diesel 5-Door Dynamic – INR 65.34 lakhs
2014 Range Rover Evoque 2.2L Diesel 5-Door Prestige – INR 66.24 lakhs
2014 Range Rover Evoque 2.0L Petrol 3-Door Dynamic – INR 95.52 lakhs
Source:
http://indianautosblog.com/2014/02/2...-prices-121194
Coupe version is priced extremely high, OTR price would cross 1crore , not worth it though for 2.0 car
Originally Posted by PPS
(Post 3373143)
Following are the prices for the updated Evoque. All prices ex-showroom,Delhi.
2014 Range Rover Evoque 2.2L Diesel 5-Door Pure – INR 55.28 lakhs
2014 Range Rover Evoque 2.2L Diesel 5-Door Dynamic – INR 65.34 lakhs
2014 Range Rover Evoque 2.2L Diesel 5-Door Prestige – INR 66.24 lakhs
2014 Range Rover Evoque 2.0L Petrol 3-Door Dynamic – INR 95.52 lakhs
Source: http://indianautosblog.com/2014/02/2...-prices-121194 |
Are these the prices for the cars assembled in India? I remember buying my prestige for around 58L Ex-showroom Pune. So, the prices for CKD are > than CBU? stupid:
Originally Posted by kau_therock
(Post 3377797)
Are these the prices for the cars assembled in India? I remember buying my prestige for around 58L Ex-showroom Pune. So, the prices for CKD are > than CBU? stupid: |
These are CBU prices. Evoque is to be assembled from April or June onwards i believe!
Originally Posted by PPS
(Post 3377802)
These are CBU prices. Evoque is to be assembled from April or June onwards i believe! |
Just wondering if the new prices have to come into effect yet?
In the market looking for a new vehicle sometime this November and am sorting my choices out now.
Ex- Showroom Prices are reduced by around 10 lac , the price cut referred is on On Road which can vary across country due to different slabs for Road Tax . I believe in Pune road taxes on CBU are different then CKD so this high difference , in Delhi or elsewhere in North no such discrimination yet :)
nevertheless appreciable reduction over previous prices , I recollect Audi reduced prices measly by about 2 lac on Q7 when they moved from CBU to CKD
Ex showroom price at Gurgaon recently ( Pure ) - Rs. 59,81 Lac
New Prices - On Road / Ex Pune
Price of Range Rover Evoque CKD, on-road Pune, with LBT Pure – Rs 61.45 lakhs (Rs 48.73 lakhs ex-showroom, outside LBT)
Dynamic – Rs 65.95 lakhs (52.40 lakhs ex-showroom, outside LBT)
Prestige – Rs 70.63 lakhs (Rs 56.21 lakhs ex-showroom, outside LBT) Price of Range Rover Evoque CBU, on-road Pune, with LBT Pure – Rs 81 lakhs
Dynamic – Rs 87 lakhs
Prestige – 90.50 lakhs
Source -
http://www.rushlane.com/range-rover-...-12148453.html
Note from Mod:
Details & further discussion on the locally assembled Evoque are in
this thread.