Old 10th February 2014, 00:27   #4516

For anyone interested on deals for BMW cars.
1. We picked up a 320d (Prestige aka Base) white with biege interiors for 33lakhs OTR Navi Mumbai. This was a 2013 model with Xenons and DRLs. The non Xenon Models can be had at almost 1lakh lesser. Few cars left with the dealer but not many color options.
2. There are a few X3s available in Mumbai for 42lakhs OTR without Octroi.
3. The last lot of BMW 520d were offered for 42lakhs OTR without Octroi. Navnit had a couple of cars till 7-8days back. Not sure of Inventory now.
4. The X1 Highline with Navigation can be had at approx 35lakhs OTR. The list price is almost 45lakhs now.

Whilst shopping Shaman Mercedes had offered us a C200 CGI (with Panaromic Sunroof) for around 32.5lakhs OTR. The diesel variants with Panaromic Roofs were going for 35lakhs OTR. Very few cars remaining. The dealer says the Celebration Edition is the only model that is now coming.
mohandasnikhil is offline   (1) Thanks
Old 10th February 2014, 12:37   #4517

re: The "NEW" Car Price Check Thread - Track Price Changes, Discounts, Offers & Deals

Can somebody please tell me what sort of discounts I can expect in the E Class. I am planning to get one two months down the line.
Old 10th February 2014, 13:22   #4518

re: The "NEW" Car Price Check Thread - Track Price Changes, Discounts, Offers & Deals

Originally Posted by KINI View Post
Can somebody please tell me what sort of discounts I can expect in the E Class. I am planning to get one two months down the line.
T&T motors in Rajouri Garedn New Delhi are offering only 2 lacs on top spec diesel E-class ( note its not the launch edition so it misses out on panoramic sunroof , navigation , auto parking etc) with an ex-showroom price of 47,66,700.
Old 10th February 2014, 14:59   #4519

Originally Posted by fuelinmyveins View Post
T&T motors in Rajouri Garedn New Delhi are offering only 2 lacs on top spec diesel E-class ( note its not the launch edition so it misses out on panoramic sunroof , navigation , auto parking etc) with an ex-showroom price of 47,66,700.
Carwale quotes ex-showroom Delhi price at 44.97L. Can there be a 3L difference between cities??
Old 10th February 2014, 22:02   #4520

Carwale prices are not updated
Old 10th February 2014, 22:57   #4521

Carwale prices are not updated
Any reliable website where I can get this info from? Zigwheels and Carwale quote ex-showroom Delhi price at 44.97L
Old 11th February 2014, 00:35   #4522

sir you can see the attached pricing that was sent to me on 20th Jan 2014 but at the end i find that its written as effective from jan 2013. Don't know but some thing is a miss will get it confirmed tomorrow.
File Type: pdf Pricing.pdf (770.6 KB, 793 views)
fuelinmyveins is offline   (1) Thanks
Old 11th February 2014, 12:42   #4523

sir you can see the attached pricing that was sent to me on 20th Jan 2014 but at the end i find that its written as effective from jan 2013. Don't know but some thing is a miss will get it confirmed tomorrow.
I think this this the price list for pre-facelift E Class. Post facelift E Class comes only in two variants - 1 petrol and 1 diesel
Old 13th February 2014, 15:46   #4524

Hyundai EON Magna, December 2013 stock.

ONR Pune: Rs. 430,371

Discounts:

Insurance: - Rs. 12,816
Cash: - Rs. 12,000
Final Price: Rs. 405,000

Optional: Exchange bonus: Rs. 20,000

I don't think they have a color option of our choice, but we might have to look around.

Is this a good deal? Some basic accessories will be added free.
Old 13th February 2014, 18:01   #4525

Originally Posted by S_U_N View Post
Hyundai EON Magna, December 2013 stock.

ONR Pune: Rs. 430,371

Discounts:

Insurance: - Rs. 12,816
Cash: - Rs. 12,000
Final Price: Rs. 405,000
Optional: Exchange bonus: Rs. 20,000
If you are not in a hurry, skip this offer. Wait for mid-march and you should be able to get same offer on either 14 models, or at least 20-25K extra for same 13 make if the stock lasts till then. If in a hurry, take what ever discount is available on 14 model.

Regards.

Last edited by PNTLovesNano : 13th February 2014 at 18:03.
Old 13th February 2014, 18:22   #4526

Originally Posted by PNTLovesNano View Post
If you are not in a hurry, skip this offer. Wait for mid-march and you should be able to get same offer on either 14 models, or at least 20-25K extra for same 13 make if the stock lasts till then. If in a hurry, take what ever discount is available on 14 model.

Regards.
Not in a hurry.
The offer on 2014 models is lesser at the moment. I think the insurance is still free, the cash discount is lesser and so is the exchange bonus.

My ideal budget is Rs. 3.5 lac.
Old 13th February 2014, 18:31   #4527

For 3.5L you should consider Eon Delite+, which we did. All you lose are the power windows. Rest can be added as freebies.

Originally Posted by S_U_N View Post
Not in a hurry.
The offer on 2014 models is lesser at the moment. I think the insurance is still free, the cash discount is lesser and so is the exchange bonus.

My ideal budget is Rs. 3.5 lac.
Old 13th February 2014, 18:42   #4528

Originally Posted by Sebring View Post
For 3.5L you should consider Eon Delite+, which we did. All you lose are the power windows. Rest can be added as freebies.
The tilt steering is required for the missus.
We cannot retrofit that one.
Old 13th February 2014, 23:26   #4529

Got this in mail today. Offers must be on 2013 manufactured cars I guess.
The "NEW" Car Price Check Thread - Track Price Changes, Discounts, Offers & Deals-1392314160063.jpg  

The "NEW" Car Price Check Thread - Track Price Changes, Discounts, Offers & Deals-1392314171582.jpg  

Old 16th February 2014, 00:56   #4530

Had gone with a friend to Sterling Mahindra, Gurgaon today. She wanted to test drive the Rexton. Current offers on 2014 stock of Rexton- Free insurance worth 90K on the RX-7 model, plus corporate discount upto 15k. On the XUV5OO, the offer on 2014 stock is 50% off on insurance plus corporate discount.

All the above was mentioned upfront by the sales executive, without any bargaining. Am sure more can be extracted.