Old 15th December 2019, 20:34   #7501

Re: The "NEW" Car Price Check Thread - Track Price Changes, Discounts, Offers & Deals

My brother in law is looking to pickup a XL6 in Bangalore, what are the current offers for top end automatic. When he enquired, they flatly denied any year end offers for XL6.
Old 16th December 2019, 07:24   #7502

Re: The "NEW" Car Price Check Thread - Track Price Changes, Discounts, Offers & Deals

Mahindra has a combined offer of Rs.3.65L on Alturas G4. It's also offering discounts on XUV3OO and XUV5OO besides other models.

The "NEW" Car Price Check Thread - Track Price Changes, Discounts, Offers & Deals-img_20191216_071956__01.jpg
Old 16th December 2019, 09:27   #7503

Any news of discounts from Toyota. I am keen on a Crysta.
Old 16th December 2019, 09:30   #7504

Originally Posted by Dieselritzer View Post
Guys, I'm looking to buy a nexon top end petrol AMT and wasan has quoted me 11.7OTR. if anyone here knows of a better deal or has any suggestions pls let me know.

My requirements are:
- Decent 5 seater
- Automatic
- Safety features
- Budget 11lacs.
We booked Nexon xza plus diesel at 11.4+insurance from Bafna. Talk to Samesh more there.
Old 16th December 2019, 09:53   #7505

Originally Posted by Torq View Post
We booked Nexon xza plus diesel at 11.4+insurance from Bafna. Talk to Samesh more there.
Great deal! Is that from old stock?
Old 16th December 2019, 10:18   #7506

Originally Posted by pseudo_coder View Post
Great deal! Is that from old stock?
Yes sir
It's an April manufactured product.
Details here : https://www.team-bhp.com/forum/what-...ml#post4710444 (The "I Booked my Car" Thread)
Torq is offline   (1) Thanks
Old 16th December 2019, 11:31   #7507

Originally Posted by hydraulicsteer View Post
Any news of discounts from Toyota. I am keen on a Crysta.

Me too. In Ludhiana, they are refusing any bookings for the Innova Crysta saying they are not getting any despatch from the Toyota factory.

It is available in the NCR with about 50k off (at least, that was the offer in the first week of December) but I am not keen on getting one with the Delhi / UP registration due to the 10 years diesel car ban rule.
Old 16th December 2019, 12:17   #7508

Originally Posted by car_crazy1400 View Post
Me too. In Ludhiana, they are refusing any bookings for the Innova Crysta saying they are not getting any despatch from the Toyota factory.

It is available in the NCR with about 50k off (at least, that was the offer in the first week of December) but I am not keen on getting one with the Delhi / UP registration due to the 10 years diesel car ban rule.
Aren't the Delhi dealers willing to sell the car on TC plates and you can then register it in Punjab. Given the low sales, they should be more than willing to do that.
drmohitg is offline   (3) Thanks
Old 17th December 2019, 13:39   #7509

Honda motors in Viman Nagar, Pune is offering 3 lakhs discount on Honda Civic Diesel ZX

Also their demo car (ZX Diesel) which is run only 4.5K kms is being offered @22Lakhs on road (~4.5L discount)
shishir333 is offline   (2) Thanks
Old 17th December 2019, 16:49   #7510

Now that VW 1.6 highline and abarath Punto are not available in any showroom at Bangalore (correct me if wrong but I couldn't get it). Which is best 4 cylinder petrol car available from pure performance perspective?
Old 20th December 2019, 16:41   #7511

Originally Posted by Torq View Post
Wow! That's a steal! Can I have his number pls
Dieselritzer is offline   (2) Thanks
Old 20th December 2019, 17:57   #7512

Originally Posted by aditya_rd View Post
Now that VW 1.6 highline and abarath Punto are not available in any showroom at Bangalore (correct me if wrong but I couldn't get it). Which is best 4 cylinder petrol car available from pure performance perspective?
Vento 1.2 Tsi, as you mentioned the T-jet's are not available. Next would be the City i-vtech. What about the Verna 1.6 Crdi?
Old 20th December 2019, 19:32   #7513

Originally Posted by jetsetgo08 View Post
Vento 1.2 Tsi, as you mentioned the T-jet's are not available. Next would be the City i-vtech. What about the Verna 1.6 Crdi?
Verna certainly does pack a punch even though turbo lag is quite prominent IMO. It is VERY unstable at high speeds (~120).
City would be the perfect option IF there wasn't a new one coming any time soon.
Old 20th December 2019, 20:59   #7514

I am in a process to book Skoda Rapid Diseal Manual -Style Variant from Pune
What should be the discount which I should expect ,any pointers towards OTR price will be helpful for me to negotiate .
Thanks in advance
Old 20th December 2019, 21:00   #7515

Originally Posted by diwa View Post
My brother in law is looking to pickup a XL6 in Bangalore, what are the current offers for top end automatic. When he enquired, they flatly denied any year end offers for XL6.
Can anyone let me know the current offers for XL6 in Bangalore?, BIL looking to book tomorrow?