Old 13th March 2025, 17:58   #10366

Re: The "NEW" Car Price Check Thread - Track Price Changes, Discounts, Offers & Deals

Originally Posted by ravimathi View Post

We have booked an XUV700 AX7L Diesel AT Everest White manufactured in February, 2025 at Sireesh Auto, Bengaluru. .
Can you share branch and sale rep name?

Last edited by Turbanator : 14th March 2025 at 14:39. Reason: Quoted post trimmed.
Old 13th March 2025, 20:01   #10367

Re: The "NEW" Car Price Check Thread - Track Price Changes, Discounts, Offers & Deals

Originally Posted by SatheeshP View Post
Can you share branch and sale rep name?
Satheesh,

It is Sireesh Auto, Hosur Road. The updated price is from Mahindra and not dealer-specific. Our vehicle (february make) was allotted and had reached the dealership yard last week itself and they were waiting for the new pricing for billing, which they received only yesterday.

Just cross checked with Anant Mahindra Bannergatta road (Bilekehalli) and they also now quote the same Ex-showroom price.
ravimathi is offline   (2) Thanks
Old 13th March 2025, 21:57   #10368

Hello Everyone I was planning to Buy Mahindra’s Thar Roxx MX3 RWD AT for my wife can any one share whats the best discount going on ?
Planning to buy in Pune
Old 14th March 2025, 05:06   #10369

Originally Posted by drdaga View Post
Hello Everyone I was planning to Buy Mahindra’s Thar Roxx MX3 RWD AT for my wife can any one share whats the best discount going on ?
Planning to buy in Pune
There are ZERO offers on the THAR ROXX, in any form. Moreover expecting discounts on a car which is in such huge demand and commands a waiting itself is pointless.

You'd be better off just going to dealers and enquiring when can I get one, as getting one allocated itself is a tedious task, and requires you to pull some strings at the dealership without a confirmed booking as those who have waited months in advance, still have not got hands on theirs.
bijims is offline   (2) Thanks
Old 15th March 2025, 09:38   #10370

Hi, I'm going to check the Virtus and Slavia 1.0 mid variants tomorrow. What kind of offers can I expect? I'm in Delhi.
Would also be checking the Windsor but I'm guessing there won't be any offers on it.

Last edited by Chetan_Rao : 18th March 2025 at 17:14. Reason: typos
fatsoboy is online now   (1) Thanks
Old 15th March 2025, 10:29   #10371

Originally Posted by fatsoboy View Post
Hi, I'm going to check the Virtus and Slavia 1.0 mid variants tomorrow. What kind of offers can I expect? I'm in Delhi.
Would also be checking the Windsor but I'm guessing there won't be any offers on it.
The Virtus Highline 1.0 TSI AT variant attracts the highest discount of ₹1.90 lakh. Here’s a detailed look at the benefits:

Highline 1.0 TSI AT: ₹1.90 lakh discount
Topline 1.0 TSI AT: ₹1.87 lakh discount
GT Line 1.0 TSI AT: ₹83,000 discount
GT Plus Chrome 1.5 TSI: ₹1.29 lakh discount
GT Plus Sport 1.5 TSI: ₹1.35 lakh discount

The entry-level Virtus Comfortline 1.0 TSI MT is available at a discounted price of ₹10.34 lakh (ex-showroom), down from its standard price of ₹11.56 lakh (ex-showroom).

The Slavia recently got a MY 2025 update with feature additions and prices slashed. If any MY 2024 models are left in stock, you can expect discounts of over 2 lakh depending on the stock left with the dealership. The official discounts ranged from 80k to as high as Rs.2,30,000 with a 3-year maintenance package. Considering it's the middle of March finding MY 2024 models would likely be a little difficult, but if you do, you can sure get a good deal!

The Windsor is MG's best selling car now, and it hardly has any offers, more so it received a price hike in January.

Last edited by Chetan_Rao : 18th March 2025 at 17:14. Reason: quoted post edited.
bijims is offline   (6) Thanks
Old 16th March 2025, 00:10   #10372

Originally Posted by bijims View Post
The Virtus Highline 1.0 TSI AT variant attracts the highest discount of ₹1.90 lakh. Here’s a detailed look at the benefits:

The entry-level Virtus Comfortline 1.0 TSI MT is available at a discounted price of ₹10.34 lakh (ex-showroom), down from its standard price of ₹11.56 lakh (ex-showroom).

The Slavia recently got a MY 2025 update with feature additions and prices slashed. If any MY 2024 models are left in stock, you can expect discounts of over 2 lakh depending on the stock left with the dealership.
1. The new price of Virtus Comfortline is 10.34Lacs, can we expect any discounts on this?
2. If any Comfortline MY 2024 model is with the dealer, what discount can be expected on that?
Old 16th March 2025, 23:08   #10373

Discounts on Slavia: Dehradun, NCR region?
Old 16th March 2025, 23:44   #10374

Originally Posted by EasyRider Suraj View Post
Discounts on Slavia: Dehradun, NCR region?
Don't know the exact discount but got a quote of 16.6 lacs on road for Sportline 1.0 TSI at today in Delhi. This is without much negotiation.

Last edited by Chetan_Rao : 18th March 2025 at 17:16. Reason: typo
fatsoboy is online now   (1) Thanks
Old 17th March 2025, 10:20   #10375

Maruti Suzuki to increase vehicle prices by up to 4% from April.

Link:

Last edited by volkman10 : 17th March 2025 at 10:23.
volkman10 is offline   (1) Thanks
Old 18th March 2025, 00:17   #10376

I noticed that XUV700 Ebony Edition (Mahindra XUV700 Ebony Edition launched at Rs 19.64 lakh) just launched had lesser ex-showroom price for AX7 AT and AX7L AT both petrol and diesel.

I went back to Mahindra site and see reduced ex-showroom prices of AX7 AT variants.
Below is snapshot of AX7 Diesel AT 7 seater
The "NEW" Car Price Check Thread - Track Price Changes, Discounts, Offers & Deals-img_6344.jpeg
kgt.v8 is offline   (1) Thanks
Old 18th March 2025, 15:31   #10377

Tata Motors to raise prices of its cars from April

Tata Motors has announced that it plans to increase the prices of its vehicles by up to 3% from April 2025.

The "NEW" Car Price Check Thread - Track Price Changes, Discounts, Offers & Deals-2023_tata_nexon_facelift_exterior_22.jpg

It will be the second price hike by the company in four months. In January, Tata had raised the prices of its passenger cars by up to 3%.

Tata Motors, in a statement, said, “This price adjustment is being undertaken to partially offset the impact of rising input costs. The extent of the hike will vary depending on the model and variant.”

Earlier, Tata Motors also increased the prices of its commercial vehicle range. Prices have gone up by up to 2% depending on the model and variant.

Link to Team-BHP News

Last edited by TusharK : 18th March 2025 at 15:32.
TusharK is offline   (1) Thanks
Old 18th March 2025, 16:52   #10378

Kia India to increase vehicle prices by up to 3% from April.
Old 18th March 2025, 17:03   #10379

Infractions: 0/2 (9)

Poor strategy from carmakers at this point, they are making sure that this year will go down as one of the worse in recent times.

This in all likelihood is done to clear out stocks before new Financial year kicks in.
carjack3090 is offline   (3) Thanks
Old 18th March 2025, 19:20   #10380

I highly doubt if Tata can pull off a price hike when their sales are dropping. They're either bluffing or getting ready to shoot themselves in the foot. If anything, they might drop prices on the mid and top variants, and announce a marginal increase in the lower variants.
shimoo is offline   (2) Thanks