Old 21st March 2024, 20:46   #9721

Re: The "NEW" Car Price Check Thread - Track Price Changes, Discounts, Offers & Deals

Originally Posted by SixPistons View Post
But three percent is Not a small amount on a 20Lac Rupees Car.
Well , it's not quite clear it it's 3% flat or 'upto' 3%. I presume it's the latter.

The general trend has been a hike of ~ 20 - 25k across the range.
Old 21st March 2024, 21:21   #9722

Re: The "NEW" Car Price Check Thread - Track Price Changes, Discounts, Offers & Deals

Originally Posted by vijay.s View Post
I am not sure if you already took the delivery of the vehicle. Here in hyderabad as well, we had similar stocks available for the GTX Plus (S) variant which misses the bose speaker and 360 degree camera. Here, in hyderabad, the on-road price for the GTX Plus (S) 1.5T Petrol variant is 23,67,719/- (Does not includes the accessories and insurance in the above price). On offer, the vehicle was offered at 2150000/- flat and was further open to negotiation. So, if you have not taken the delivery yet, you still have a lot of room for negotiation.

Note that the offer was on 2023 model.
Can you share the dealer name and location in Hyd? I am also considering seltos. Are there any offers on GTX Plus variant too?
Old 22nd March 2024, 00:12   #9723

Skoda Kodiaq Gets Rs. 2 Lakh Price Drop for J & K Variant . Style and Sportline variants discontinued.
Old 24th March 2024, 18:45   #9724

Skoda is offering up-to 3 lacs discount on Kushaq and Slavia.
The "NEW" Car Price Check Thread - Track Price Changes, Discounts, Offers & Deals-img_1302.png  

sachin_cs is offline   (1) Thanks
Old 28th March 2024, 14:47   #9725

Toyota India has announced that from April 1, 2024, prices of select models will be hiked by 1%.

However, the brand has not specified which models will get a price hike.