Old 15th January 2006, 03:33   #106

Originally Posted by dceite
Is sonalika another tata and mahindra in the making? I hope so.
Old 15th January 2006, 08:38   #107

OF Narain Karthikayen and 330bhp indicas

Guys the full album at https://tanveer.in/coppermine/thumbnails.php?album=43
Around 40 images uploaded from the 100 odd clicked.

Am putting up the star pics
Indica Silhoutte :

Narain and Hormzad:

Indi Italian Bhai Bhai:

Indigo Stretch Limo, aka XL

The orginal Pony Car:

Matiz-800-Smart Hybird:
Old 15th January 2006, 10:37   #108

Rhino

Originally Posted by devarshi84
Is sonalika another tata and mahindra in the making? I hope so.

Interiors

Old 15th January 2006, 10:42   #109

Lancer CEDIA

Old 15th January 2006, 11:12   #110

Awesome stuff guys..superb cars. Right now just stuck watchin the Auto Expo show on TV.

The Autopsyche Lancer and Skoda just kick @$$. Great stuff man! Keep it commin...
Old 15th January 2006, 12:04   #111
SRK

Originally Posted by kpzen

Interiors

Hey,This car looks as if it is made in China,as there have been copies of the merc even the rolls royce phantom so ,This can't be a mix of tata and mahindra.
Though the front and the side look like the scorpio, the windows,the bonnet and roof resemble the qualis.Come on what are the designers of this car thinking....?
Old 15th January 2006, 12:15   #112

sir dceite can you post the pictures of
scorpio please please you promised for for it.
Old 15th January 2006, 12:16   #113

Originally Posted by kpzen

Moto GP M1 GO !!!!!!!!
Guys i was watching NDTV last night and they were doing a review on the Auto Expo.. when they came to the ROssi Yam they said the price was an astonishing 9 CRORES!! Is this true?? i found it hard to digest..
Old 15th January 2006, 12:32   #114

There was a programme on Aaj Tak, in which they quoted the Audi A4's price as 50-60lacs when it is only btw 25-30lacs
Old 15th January 2006, 12:41   #115

Originally Posted by tsk1979
Guys the full album at

Am putting up the star pics
Indigo Stretch Limo, aka XL
That Indigo Limo's specs sheet shows 100PS Petrol engine, but not the engine capacity. Any ideas?
Old 15th January 2006, 13:19   #116

Originally Posted by Steeroid
Yeah but it loses the plot entirely with the Indigrille. Dont they have any imagination??????? And "Silhoutte" sounds like something teenage girls read......
It looks "yikes"! I agree that it shows complete lack of imagination. Design looks more like a amature photoshop version than well thought and conceived one. I don't know what "Silhoutte" means in context of this car. What they lack on design is probably more than made up by engine. I hope, they have better gearbox and transmission to handle that power.
Old 15th January 2006, 13:20   #117

from auto expo

hey guys
I am posting this from auto expo,

Scorpio

Face lifted scorpio is not on display, there is scorpio pickup, then luxury scorpio (or some other name) and hybrid one

I asked mahindra guy about new scorpio which he said would be launched in few months (& all current problems are been rectified)
for Hrybrid scorpio the rear is different, I asked concerned person he said it is one of the designs (looks great, bit CRVish), the engine is hidden for obvious reasons
engine kicks in at about 40 kmph below which it uses battery power

Lancer Cedia
Car is avarage looking but its design makes its tyres look small even though they are 15"
also I saw inside elegance model and found sitting to be too low

Honda Civic
One of the most exciting car at the show, unfortunetly no broucher is available
Also no Accord V6 M/T or diesel

Will keep you people updated

i have got photos, will post them once I go back to Pune
Old 15th January 2006, 13:23   #118

autopsyche

just awsom work, its breath taking

as someone asked the 300 BHP skoda is with NOS & developes 300 BHP with use of NOS
Old 15th January 2006, 13:41   #119

Hey guys where are the skoda pics???
Old 15th January 2006, 13:41   #120

Originally Posted by adya33
just awsom work, its breath taking

as someone asked the 300 BHP skoda is with NOS & developes 300 BHP with use of NOS
Here is the pic of Autopsyche Skoda i clicked on Friday: