Team-BHP - Hyundai Getz

-   -   Hyundai Getz (https://www.team-bhp.com/forum/indian-car-scene/2446-hyundai-getz.html)

This Car is spacious and is going to be with a Diesel Engine. As usual Hyundai will price it Cheap.I think this model is going to be a big sucess !

It is supposed to be bigger than an accent inside

Actually interiors are like that of Honda City !!
Hope Hyundai doesnt make a sedan out of Getz.!!

This is one European Hyundai. I'm sure it'll be a hit in India. Its gonna be launched against the Palio, Zen, Indica. And that too with the Crdi engine.

Ummm I think the Price is going to be arnd 5-6 Lakhs.

I believe, the Getz is the first Hyundai to get a "good" review in Europe. All their earlier cars had been ridiculed.

The Getz is ONE BRILLIANT car. Its not coined as a European supermini for nothing. For starters, its huge - yes Ajmat bigger on the inside than even the Accent...The build quality is somewhere between Korean and European cars (and thats a good thing)! Its actually the first Hyundai whose looks I really like. The CRDi engine is going to make it a scorcher on the Indian roads while at the same time pleasing the "average kya hai" types. Expect the ride quality to be nothing short of outstanding.

Hyundai India want to bring this car in very bad right now, but they are working overtime to meet the demand for the Santro from local and overseas markets. I am pretty certain it will happen around diwali time.

Heres one hatch to watch out for,

I was looking at hte Gez in Singapore - pretty neat and quite euro looking - should do well. Will eat the Palio for lunch, sales wise

Best combination is the Space , price and diesel engine .

I saw the Getz in KL . Not a bad looking car for a change

To be honest you cannot complain on the looks or Getz

Looks good, finally!!!!!! What about the engine?

Regards...
Shan2nu

1.5 L CRDI engine , thats cool for this Getz !

SO what after Getz and Elantra .................Hyundai HI .to compete with SUV , MUV and all UV segment vehicles in India

hey thats the Trajet, isnt it??