Old 10th March 2025, 15:24   #271

Grand Vitara 2.4 Automatic 2010 Model

Classifieds Link: https://classifieds.team-bhp.com/buy...or-sale/76344/
Make & Model: Suzuki Grand Vitara 2.4 Liter Automatic
Asking Price: 500,000/-
Year: 2010
Kms: 70200 kms
Location / Regn State: Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala registered.
Reason for sale: Multiple vehicles not being used often.
Mods/Accessories (if any): Minor upgrades like K&N Filter, Iridium Plugs, Varta Battery
Contact Details: jayakrishnan.m (at the rate) gmail

This could be the most well-kept & preserved Suzuki Grand Vitara 2.4 Automatic in India and a collector’s car. These were direct Suzuki Japan-imported vehicles to India sold by Maruti Suzuki.

2.4-liter naturally aspirated Petrol engine making 164 bhp 225 Nm engine and not the 2.0-liter that are easily available in the market.
Ready for off-road situations with an All-Wheel Drive system, transfer case with on-the-fly 4x4 High / 4x4 Low range ratio, and central differential lock.
Genuine 70,XXX Kms run. I had picked the vehicle from Kerala after a long search in October 2017. The vehicle had done about 40,XXX Kms and since then been with me. Registered in my name as a 2nd owner in KL 01 RTO. Used mostly for highway runs or a weekend city run. Have done a couple of minor off-roading trails also. Well-cared for with no expense spared.
Gives 9-10 Kmpl, be gentle and pull off 11-12 Kmpl on the highway and 6 to 8 Kmpl in Bangalore traffic depending on traffic situation.
Maintenance snapshot:
K&N Replacement Air filter in OE air filter box.
NGK Iridium plugs.
Varta AGM long-life battery.
All oils including Automatic transmission fluid, water pump, and pulleys replaced after I purchased the car.
All rubber hoses including coolant lines and brake lines, etc., replaced a year back.
Full service including new coolant and Addinol synthetic oil replaced 2000 kms before.
New Engine drive belt tensioner and belt.
New OE O2 sensors.
Starter serviced with new solenoids.
Always Serviced at the dealer and recently at Tserv workshop since the Maruti service Manager opened his own workshop.
Recently a touch up and polish was done and all the pics are from 10 March 2025.
Reason for sale: I had moved the car to my hometown (Thiruvananthapuram) in Kerala since I purchased another vehicle in Bangalore, and for my aging folks to use. Thought process being, they would be comfortable using an SUV than a sedan. Unfortunately, this is not the case, and now the vehicle is used only 3 to 5 days a month when I visit. For now, I have a few other vehicles both in Bangalore and here in Thiruvananthapuram, and I won’t be doing justice to the GV keeping it idle. Hence, with a very confused mind, I put the ad up. Fitness is due in May 2025 but car is all ready and apart from 8-9k fees and taxes, no expenses needed to clear.
Definitely not a desperate sale, only selling if the price is good. (Not to sound rude or cocky.) But please don’t contact me if you have a low price in mind.

Once sold, I definitely would need a registration transfer to be done ASAP.
BHPian-owned cars for Sale | Pics & details-whatsapp-image-20250310-15.34.35.jpeg

BHPian-owned cars for Sale | Pics & details-whatsapp-image-20250310-15.34.36-1.jpeg

BHPian-owned cars for Sale | Pics & details-whatsapp-image-20250310-15.34.36.jpeg

BHPian-owned cars for Sale | Pics & details-whatsapp-image-20250310-15.34.37.jpeg

BHPian-owned cars for Sale | Pics & details-whatsapp-image-20250310-15.34.38-1.jpeg

BHPian-owned cars for Sale | Pics & details-whatsapp-image-20250310-15.34.38.jpeg

BHPian-owned cars for Sale | Pics & details-whatsapp-image-20250310-15.34.39-1.jpeg

BHPian-owned cars for Sale | Pics & details-whatsapp-image-20250310-15.34.39-2.jpeg

BHPian-owned cars for Sale | Pics & details-whatsapp-image-20250310-15.34.39.jpeg

BHPian-owned cars for Sale | Pics & details-whatsapp-image-20250310-15.34.40-1.jpeg

BHPian-owned cars for Sale | Pics & details-whatsapp-image-20250310-15.34.40.jpeg

BHPian-owned cars for Sale | Pics & details-whatsapp-image-20250310-15.34.41-1.jpeg

BHPian-owned cars for Sale | Pics & details-whatsapp-image-20250310-15.34.41-2.jpeg

BHPian-owned cars for Sale | Pics & details-whatsapp-image-20250310-15.34.41.jpeg

BHPian-owned cars for Sale | Pics & details-whatsapp-image-20250310-15.34.42-1.jpeg

BHPian-owned cars for Sale | Pics & details-whatsapp-image-20250310-15.34.42-2.jpeg

BHPian-owned cars for Sale | Pics & details-whatsapp-image-20250310-15.34.42.jpeg

BHPian-owned cars for Sale | Pics & details-whatsapp-image-20250310-15.34.43-1.jpeg

BHPian-owned cars for Sale | Pics & details-whatsapp-image-20250310-15.34.43-2.jpeg

BHPian-owned cars for Sale | Pics & details-whatsapp-image-20250310-15.34.43.jpeg

Last edited by Jaggu : 10th March 2025 at 15:38.
Jaggu is online now   (52) Thanks
Old 12th March 2025, 09:49   #272

Re: BHPian-owned cars for Sale | Pics & details

Planning to sell my GTI. All relevant details in the ad itself, please DM if you have any questions. Thanks.

https://classifieds.team-bhp.com/buy...Polo-GTI.html/

BHPian-owned cars for Sale | Pics & details-picture_328702.jpg

Last edited by Rehaan : 13th March 2025 at 11:39. Reason: Adding 1 picture here :)
robimahanta is offline   (15) Thanks
Old 12th March 2025, 09:53   #273

Originally Posted by robimahanta View Post
Planning to sell my GTI. All relevant details in the ad itself, please DM if you have any questions. Thanks.

Nice listing. What are you planning to upgrade to?
Old 13th March 2025, 13:34   #274

Re: Grand Vitara 2.4 Automatic 2010 Model

Originally Posted by Jaggu View Post
Classifieds Link: https://classifieds.team-bhp.com/buy...or-sale/76344/
Make & Model: Suzuki Grand Vitara 2.4 Liter Automatic
Asking Price: 500,000/-
Year: 2010
Kms: 70200 kms
This is the vehicle that should remain in a stable. Its a global model and a well renowned badge.

Is a potential future classic. It has had a long running manufacturing history. Like beetles or minis. 20 30 years from now, many a local badges like ecosport or brezza might be forgotten. But not Grand Vitara.

Can you not downsize the garage by selling some other car? Think of this as a cheap and reliable entry to your vintage/classic car collection.

Its much too well maintained.

Last edited by suhaas307 : 16th March 2025 at 15:17. Reason: Spacing and formatting
Entsurgeon is offline   (8) Thanks
Old 14th March 2025, 15:01   #275

Originally Posted by Entsurgeon View Post
This is the vehicle that should remain in a stable.
===
Its much too well maintained.
Thank you for your kind words, my close friend where I park the car says he will take it off me. So right now unless someone comes and pays the quoted price, GV will remain with me.

Meanwhile the other extreme response to an ad... sharing it for some

Oh wow, ₹5 lakhs for a 15-year-old relic that looks like it just crawled out of a scrapyard. I mean, why buy a brand-new Maruti when I could instead set my money on fire and get the same experience?

The rust, the dents, the faded paint job truly, a collector’s item for those who appreciate garbage on wheels. And let’s not forget the delusional pricing bold move, I’ll give you that! But don’t worry, I’ll be extremely generous and not even bother wasting my time contacting you.

Your entitlement and overconfidence are almost as impressive as the pile of junk you’re trying to sell. Best of luck finding someone as clueless as you you’re gonna need it. Now kindly, take your rust bucket and get lost.

Last edited by Jaggu : 14th March 2025 at 15:51.
Jaggu is online now   (24) Thanks
Old 14th March 2025, 16:19   #276

Infractions: 0/2 (19)

Thank you for your kind words, my close friend where I park the car says he will take it off me. So right now unless someone comes and pays the quoted price, GV will remain with me.

Good to see that you have come to a decision, the car is an example of one of the rare "mechanically sorted" and global models of Suzuki which were brought to India.

Some people just look at the price and want to harass the individual for posting, We never know what their problem is, its better to brush it off and let it be.
bijims is offline   (3) Thanks
Old 16th March 2025, 10:44   #277

At one end of the spectrum, you have enthusiast's who really appreciate the car and then at the other end, there are people who have no clue about the value this car holds and find it absurd. When I saw your ad I was thinking, if requirement was there, I'd have picked up this car with my eyes closed. My home town is in Kollam. No matter what is it, you can always find people who appreciate and criticize things. In the end, it's your car, decision is yours.

I have posted something similar in another thread, maybe you can update your experience soon

https://www.team-bhp.com/forum/india...platforms.html (Longest time taken to sell your car through online platforms?)

All the best.

Last edited by jonesanto : 16th March 2025 at 10:52.
jonesanto is offline   (1) Thanks
Old 16th March 2025, 14:22   #278

Classifieds Link:https://classifieds.team-bhp.com/buy...a/Slavia.html/
Make & Model: Skoda Slavia Style 1.0L TSI AT
Asking Price:12,90,000
Year: 2023
Kms: 22200
Regn State: Gurugram- HR
Reason for sale: Picked Another Car.
Contact Details: +91-9873174246 ( Kindly Do Whatsapp First )
Current Vehicle Location - Noida
Mods/Accessories (if any): Rear Sun Blinds

Here are the details:
BS6 Phase 2 Engine
114 BHP, 178 NM Torque
ASIN Automatic (TC) - 6 Gears, Manual Override & Paddle Shift, Sport Mode
Front 2 Vantilated Seats
Idle Start/Stop
Air-Purifier
8 Inch Touch Screen infotainment system
Wired Apple Car-Play / Android Auto
Wireless Charger Etc.

BHPian-owned cars for Sale | Pics & details-whatsapp-image-20250316-12.07.36-pm-7.jpeg

BHPian-owned cars for Sale | Pics & details-whatsapp-image-20250316-12.07.38-pm-1.jpeg

BHPian-owned cars for Sale | Pics & details-whatsapp-image-20250316-12.07.36-pm-5.jpeg

BHPian-owned cars for Sale | Pics & details-whatsapp-image-20250316-12.07.36-pm-1.jpeg

BHPian-owned cars for Sale | Pics & details-whatsapp-image-20250316-12.07.35-pm-1.jpeg

BHPian-owned cars for Sale | Pics & details-whatsapp-image-20250316-12.10.41-pm.jpeg

BHPian-owned cars for Sale | Pics & details-whatsapp-image-20250316-12.07.35-pm-2.jpeg

Last edited by Anki_252hp : 16th March 2025 at 14:23.
Anki_252hp is offline   (2) Thanks
Old 18th March 2025, 18:23   #279

Hello!!
On sale Here is my:
Toyota Fortuner 4x4 AT Attitude Black

Link to the listing: https://classifieds.team-bhp.com/buy...Fortuner.html/

To Be Honest, I love the car and I have taken care of it in a likewise manner. But this is our Third Fortuner and I feel that I need a change now.

Purchase : September 2023
Mileage : 48,xxx
Insurance : Comprehensive up to Sept 2025
A 1.5 Years Old Pampered Baby.
Complete PPF Done. No claims taken.
Serviced at Toyota Showrooms. Complete history available.
Dechromed. Alloys were painted black.
Speakers were Upgraded. Woofer with Amplifier Added.
Front Glass tinted to reduce heat.
VIP Number 6666.
Expected Price : 45L
Looking for clean one shot deal.

BHPian-owned cars for Sale | Pics & details-img_3867.jpeg

BHPian-owned cars for Sale | Pics & details-img_3865.jpeg

BHPian-owned cars for Sale | Pics & details-img_3863.jpeg

BHPian-owned cars for Sale | Pics & details-img_3862.jpeg
Old 18th March 2025, 19:38   #280

In light of a change in requirements, we are emptying the garage to purchase SUV.

Skoda Rapid

Link:Team-BHP Classified

Car & Model: Skoda Rapid Style LE Diesel AT

Asking Price: ₹8,74,999/- (negotiable)

Year: May 2017 manufactured (June 2017 registered)

Registration State: MH46 (Panvel RTO)

Colour Exterior: Cappuccino Beige

Colour Interior: Beige and Black

Driven: ~58,000 Kms

Mods/Accessories: Few
1. Original (from Skoda) RCD340 with reverse camera, Apple Carplay and Android Auto.
2. Green Tinted front side windows (from Skoda).
3. 6500K LED bulbs for Low Beam (under warranty till 24th December, 2026), 6500K LED Bulbs for Fogs and Osram Laser Halogen bulbs for high beam.
4. VCDS Mods (Tear Wipe, Needle Swipe, DRLs off when handbrake is engaged, torque vectoring to strong, instantaneous fuel consumption, refuel quantity).
5. Rear windscreen sunblind (Skoda Official Accessory)
6. JK Treel TPMS
7. Rear Diffuser (Skoda Official Accessory)

Special Mentions: The car is under :-
1. Company warranty (Skoda) till 3rd August, 2025.
2. Road Side Assistance Plan (from Skoda) till 28th July, 2025.
3. SMP (AMC) Plan (from Skoda) till 24th June, 2026 (next service due in July 2025 is prepaid)
4. Tyres under warranty till 7th January, 2029. (Tyres were replaced ~10,000 km back).
5. Brake Pads and Brake Rotors were replaced on 20th January, 2024 (~7,000 km back).
6. Varta Battery Warranty (from Skoda) till 24th June, 2026.
Some more details on documentations :-
1. Insurance from Future Generali valid till 29th June, 2025. NCB - 35%; Add-ons - Zero Dep (bumper to bumper), engine protect, consumables, RSA, loss of personnel belongings and key and lock replacement.
2. PUC valid till 29th June, 2025
3. Fitness valid till 11th July, 2032.
4. HSRP and sticker from RTO (now compulsory in Maharashtra)

Contact Details: DM on BHP or Whatsapp on number in link above.

Ford EcoSport

Originally Posted by GautamJ View Post
Car & Model: Ford EcoSport 1.5L TDCi MT Titanium S
In 2023, despite putting the car on sale, we never made a decision to part with it. We took some time to finance other purchases and clocking more kilometres. Additionally, we have made few minor modifications to the vehicle. Now that we are certain about selling the car, we are re-sharing the details.

Link:Team-BHP Classified

Car & Model: Ford EcoSport Titanium S Diesel MT

Asking Price: ₹10,24,999/- (negotiable)

Year: April 2019 manufactured (August 2019 registered)

Registration State: MH02 (Andheri RTO)

Colour Exterior: Diamond White with Black Roof (Company finish)

Colour Interior: Black with Orange highlights (Company Finish)

Driven: ~40,000 Kms

Mods/Accessories: Many
Performance Mods:
- Wolf Moto Stage 2 aggressive tune
- Hard EGR delete
- ⁠De-cat custom downpipe
- Straight pipe free-flow exhaust with twin chrome tips
- K&N performance air filter
- ⁠Custom cold air intake
- Brembo performance brake pads
- ⁠KSM custom intercooler
- ⁠Custom intercooler piping
- Upgraded tyres (215/55 R17)
- ⁠Custom front bracings/reinforcements
- ⁠Redesigned front bumper
After mods, car produces 134.9 HP and 311.79 NM torque (Stock: 99 BHP, 205 NM)

Utility Mods:
- Upgraded music system (speakers, amp, sub)
- FORScan mods (cornering lamps, perimeter alarm, Navigation directions on instrument cluster via AA, ST splash screen, software updated to Sync 3.4)
- Roots Windtone horn
- ⁠Ford OEM TPMS sensor
- ⁠Ford OEM sunshades (5 pieces)
- ⁠Ford OEM Crossbars
- 6500K LED fog lights
No wire splicing or cutting for any modifications

Special Mentions:
- 2019 Diesel, Manual Transmission, 40,800 km under warranty till August 2026.
- ⁠One free paid service (under AMC from Ford)
- Warranty, RSA Plan, and AMC package valid till August 2026
- Insurance valid till 7th August 2025 (50% NCB, bumper to bumper, zero dep, engine/transmission protect, consumables, return to invoice, etc.)
- Valid PUC till June 2025
- Featured by Faisal Khan (ex-MotorBeam), The Drivers Hub (TDH), and Vipul Punetha (TopGear India).

Contact Details: DM on BHP or Whatsapp on number in link above.
Old 18th March 2025, 20:32   #281

Originally Posted by robimahanta View Post

Attachment 2735819
What is the price quoted for it?
Old 19th March 2025, 14:24   #282

Originally Posted by 97_Octane View Post

Classifieds Link:https://classifieds.team-bhp.com/buy...EcoSport.html/
Make & Model: Ford Ecosport 1.5 TDCi Titanium (O)
Asking Price: 6,50,000
Year: 2014
Kms: 51500
Location / Regn State: Bangalore - KA
Reason for sale: Upgrade.
Car was sold last week. A very bittersweet moment.
97_Octane is offline   (2) Thanks
Old 22nd March 2025, 14:26   #283

Looking to sell my beloved Creta SX(O) 1.6 CRDi which has served me faithfully for 9 years! If I could, I would never sell this since this is my first brand new car and I have a lot of memories with my car. But due to NGT rules and having bought a new car, we need to part ways. Feel free to ask me any additional information about the car.

Classifieds Link: https://classifieds.team-bhp.com/buy...or-sale/76434/
Make & Model: Hyundai Creta SX(O)
Asking Price: 7,00,000 (Open to fair negotiations with Team-BHPians)
Year: 2016
Kms: 67,000
Location / Regn State: Delhi
Reason for sale: Upgraded to new car
Mods/Accessories (if any): Auto Dimming IRVM installed, Rear taillights changed with LED tail-lights along with reflector lights. Original parts available. Rest everything is stock
Special Mentions (if any): I have self driven this car the entire duration and only I have solely driven this car. Rear bench is barely used. It has 128 bhp and 260 Nm of Torque paired with a slick manual transmission which is even better than the present model Creta. Interior is like new and very well maintained. It has 6 airbags, ESP, Hill hold assist, traction control system, factory fitted leatherette seats, halogen projector head lamps, 17 inch alloy wheels. Insurance is valid till January 2026 and detailed service history is available. Only serviced at company service centre.
Contact Details: Whatsapp 9910884080, or PM on Team-BHP
Pics:
BHPian-owned cars for Sale | Pics & details-img_7744.jpeg  

BHPian-owned cars for Sale | Pics & details-img_7743.jpeg  

BHPian-owned cars for Sale | Pics & details-img_7746.jpeg  

BHPian-owned cars for Sale | Pics & details-img_7755.jpeg  

BHPian-owned cars for Sale | Pics & details-img_7753.jpeg  

BHPian-owned cars for Sale | Pics & details-img_7750.jpeg  

BHPian-owned cars for Sale | Pics & details-img_7752.jpeg  

BHPian-owned cars for Sale | Pics & details-img_7757.jpeg  

BHPian-owned cars for Sale | Pics & details-img_7760.jpeg  

BHPian-owned cars for Sale | Pics & details-img_7782.jpeg  

BHPian-owned cars for Sale | Pics & details-img_7771.jpeg  

BHPian-owned cars for Sale | Pics & details-img_7765.jpeg  

BHPian-owned cars for Sale | Pics & details-img_7766.jpeg  

BHPian-owned cars for Sale | Pics & details-img_7772.jpeg  

BHPian-owned cars for Sale | Pics & details-img_7776.jpeg  

Last edited by beemer5499 : 22nd March 2025 at 14:29.
beemer5499 is offline   (1) Thanks
Old 24th March 2025, 00:02   #284

I'm listing my sale :

BMW X3 30i Luxury line
Year - 2020
Colour - Metallic Grey
Service records - Very Detailed
Insurance - Comprehensive till February 2026
Vehicle has been driven by myself (doctor)
I'm the Second Owner

Asking price - Rs. 42,00,000/- (Slightly Negotiable)
I would encourage Individual buyers, Dealers & Resellers kindly don't contact

My contact : Dr Harsha Vardhan
Phone - 9751846146

Classified Listing :https://classifieds.team-bhp.com/buy...0/BMW/X3.html/
BHPian-owned cars for Sale | Pics & details-6403f5616dff4a1a808d158a7d731ad4.jpg  

BHPian-owned cars for Sale | Pics & details-d4672ba785ab4c48b3593dd2d2b7627c.jpg  

Harsha89 is online now   (4) Thanks
Old 24th March 2025, 08:58   #285

Classifieds Link: https://classifieds.team-bhp.com/buy...nda/City.html/

Key Information:

Make: Honda City
Version: VX MT (Top end version at that time)
Kms: 92,100
Insurance is valid till December 2025
Single Owner and Gently Driven
Price Expectation: Rs. 5 Lakhs, Negotiable for the right buyer
Only individual buyers, I am not open to dealers and resellers.
Contact me on sunilaries@gmail.com or DM here

Features: Cruise Control, Central Locking, Reversing Camera, Electric Sunroof, Alloy Wheels, Leatherette seats, Climate Control, 8 way manually adjustable seats for driver and front passenger, Keyless Start/Stop, Rear Armrest, Electrically Adjustable ORVM, OEM 6 speaker music system, Reversing Camera

Safety: ABS, EBD, Airbags for Driver & Front Passenger, Speed Sensing Door Lock, Engine Immobiliser

Additional Aftermarket Accessories: New Headlights (Installed 2024), Blaupunkt Touchscreen Head Unit with Wireless Apple Carplay/Android Auto, Bridgestone Tyres 2023 (less than 10,000 kms so far, the stepney is Goodyear), Plastic Floor coating, New Battery (2024)

The City has been a faithful companion for over 9 years and is a delight to drive , it has given me absolutely no trouble. The car has been regularly maintained at Honda service centre till 2022 post which it has been serviced by BHPIan Noel Nelly's set-up (NellyAuto) for the last 2 years.

As my wife has decided to stop working, we no longer need so many cars in the garage.

BHPian-owned cars for Sale | Pics & details-img_5431.jpeg

BHPian-owned cars for Sale | Pics & details-img_5430.jpeg

BHPian-owned cars for Sale | Pics & details-img_5433.jpeg

BHPian-owned cars for Sale | Pics & details-img_5438.jpeg

BHPian-owned cars for Sale | Pics & details-img_5436.jpeg

BHPian-owned cars for Sale | Pics & details-img_5435.jpeg

BHPian-owned cars for Sale | Pics & details-img_5437.jpeg
sunilrs is offline   (1) Thanks