Team-BHP - Deal : Audi A4 @ 22 lakhs on the road

-   -   Deal : Audi A4 @ 22 lakhs on the road (https://www.team-bhp.com/forum/indian-car-scene/34422-deal-audi-a4-22-lakhs-road.html)

News just came in that Audi is off-loading its old stock of the A4, to make way for the all new generation. They have a handful of cars at a heavily discounted rate of 22 lakhs OTR Mumbai for the petrol. This variant shares it's engine with the Skoda vRS.

WOW!! Now thats a real good deal !!

any idea how many cars are avlable? @ which dealer?

Originally Posted by zakaaaaasss (Post 692555)
any idea how many cars are avlable? @ which dealer?

the dealer in mumbai is shreyand motors. Phone: +91 98672 03911

That sure is a brilliant deal ! I'm tempted ! Any takers for my accord ? :p

Originally Posted by Sahil (Post 692578)
That sure is a brilliant deal ! I'm tempted ! Any takers for my accord ? :p

Yes ! if you are planning to sell it at an equally discounted rate lol:

Originally Posted by akshay1234 (Post 692565)
the dealer in mumbai is shreyand motors. Phone: +91 98672 03911

ohhh its with Ashish....i'll get in touch with him...thanx akshay

what does the old one look like and also the new one ? audis to me look all the same.

So what will be the new OTR for Bangalore after discounts?

In addition to the petrol, the 2.0 diesel "S line" is available at 25L on road mumbai ie 4.5l discount on the original sticker.

only 4 cars remaining!!!!

A total of 14 cars were available. Under the EPCG scheme, its a yummy under 11 lakhs.

any such deals on in Delhi?

But is the car really worth it? I didnt find it exciting at all!!
At 11lacs under epcg yes, but 22lacs no!

I didnt find it exciting at all!!
Spoke my language!! The FWD A4 is just so boring, comparing to the competitive C Class & 3 series. It looks indistinctive, drives dull and really doesn't have a differentiating factor.

That said, at 22 lakhs....its even cheaper than the Superb!

Yeah.. me neither. A4 is bit over-rated Audi model. 22 lakhs is just about the right price for this car.