Team-BHP > The Indian Car Scene
Register New Topics New Posts Top Thanked Team-BHP FAQ

View Poll Results: Which MJD powered Vehicle?
Indica Vista Quadrajet 204 36.96%
Palio MJD 135 24.46%
Swift VDi DDiS 197 35.69%
Other ( Fiat 500/splash/chevrolet etc ) 16 2.90%
Voters: 552. You may not vote on this poll

Search this Thread
Old 21st July 2009, 05:31   #316
BANNED

Infractions: 0/1 (10)

Quote:
Originally Posted by great_guns View Post
the 'problems' that you mentioned have never been faced by me and that is either due to the fact that I got a very good car or that I am a much better driver. Just because you and 15 other people faced a problem DOES NOT mean that I have to face it too and that I am dumb if I dont face it.
Maybe your car too is facing similar issues and your not able to figure it out? Have you ever wondered that possibility? A better driver doesn't necessarily mean someone who can drive really fast and safe or someone who is really slow and safe. A better driver is one who can "connect" with his car and at every moment be able to tell how it is responding. A better driver is one who has the reflexes to make the right move at those times when most brains would freeze out of panic.

Quote:
Kudos to your efforts to take street racing off our streets and I hope more people join such efforts.
I hope you will join us one day for such an event? Keep a track on the motorsports sections.

Quote:
I've seen some idiot posting a picture of his speedometer showing 185 that he has clicked himself holding a mobile phone in his hand and a steering in the other.
Going by your previous logic, if you are not the one doing this then why bother reporting such stuff?

Quote:
We all know what fast stupid driving can do and we see the effects everyday.