|
![]() |
![]() | #46 |
BHPian Join Date: Jan 2009 Location: Pune
| ![]() Sorry, should've clarified the GVS is the petrol model! If you go to the Hyundai Getz website it will pop up eventually |
![]() |
|
![]() | #47 |
Senior - BHPian ![]() Join Date: Jun 2008 Location: Kolkata
| ![]() Hmmm ... I am calling the Hyundai dealership tomorrow for a quote! If true ...the CRDi is a tempting buy! |
![]() |
![]() | #48 |
Senior - BHPian ![]() Join Date: Dec 2005 Location: Ridin earth now
| ![]() Guys whats the on road price in Bangalore ? |
![]() |
![]() | #49 |
Senior - BHPian ![]() Join Date: Jun 2008 Location: Coimbatore
| ![]() My concern now is - have they stripped the car of any features?? The CRDi is already a stripped off kinda variant - I dont want them to strip it off power windows and similar features to sell it at 4.99 L... Fingers crossed! |
![]() |
![]() | #50 |
| ![]() CONFIRMED - Getz CDRi is for 4.99 Lakhs ex-showroom, Chennai. On road price comes to about 5.60+ Lakhs. According to the sales guys in KUN Hyundai (Madras), there is no change to the vehicle's specs... I wish Hyundai did this long back - would have been an interesting hatchback scene today ![]() Am gonna be booking one this month, anyone else??? Mods: Can the thread's title be updated with this pricing please? |
![]() |
![]() | #51 |
BHPian ![]() Join Date: Apr 2007 Location: Cochin/Bangalore
| ![]() Anyone knows the pricing in bangalore? If it comes to the price of a swift VDi (i.e 5.8 on-road in bangalore), then I will be seriously considering it among the list of cars I have shortlisted. |
![]() |
![]() | #52 |
Senior - BHPian ![]() Join Date: Apr 2008 Location: Bangalore
| ![]() Price list from Advaith Hyundai Bangalore as of June 2, 2009 states the Getz CRDI is for 6.45 lacs on road. Cant see any discounts here. |
![]() |
![]() | #53 |
BHPian Join Date: Jan 2009 Location: Pune
| ![]() |
![]() |
|
![]() | #54 | |
| ![]() Quote:
I definitely think it should be on par (more or less) with the Swift / Ritz - and definitely worth a buy over them, esp if you keep the car for 5 years or so... Nothing in the price band can beat its engine and build quality! ![]() | |
![]() |
![]() | #55 |
Senior - BHPian ![]() Join Date: Jun 2008 Location: Kolkata
| ![]() Called up Saini Hyundai (Kolkata) and got a quote of ~605000 on Road |
![]() |
![]() | #56 |
Senior - BHPian ![]() | ![]() phoenix thanx for the update i will call up the dealers in NCR for the pricing |
![]() |
![]() | #57 |
BHPian Join Date: Jun 2007 Location: Delhi
| ![]() |
![]() |
![]() | #58 |
BHPian ![]() | ![]() Ex-Thane pricing in mumbai is 5.41 L.(checked on May 25th) called up HMP they said no change in pricing |
![]() |
![]() | #59 | ||
BHPian ![]() Join Date: Jan 2009 Location: Construction Capital
| ![]() Quote:
what if you do not want to exchange and old car for getz crdi. what would be the price on-road haryana or delhi? Quote:
the deal was 16 k insurance free + 20k loyalty bonus (if you have a hyundai already) so it would still come out to be 5.78 lacs on road in delhi ( i do not qualify for loyalty). around 31k more than swift vdi. its still not a deal, IMO. Last edited by Zappo : 5th June 2009 at 00:32. Reason: Back to back posts merged. | ||
![]() |
![]() | #60 | |
BHPian Join Date: Nov 2007 Location: mumbai
| ![]() Quote:
Prices have reduced since 03/06 confirmed by sharayu motors -5.90 OTR Mumbai instead of 6.34 However do you think its worth waiting for i20 Diesel or getz pricing is a steal. | |
![]() |