Old 26th September 2005, 20:31   #16

Originally Posted by hemlock
Could anyone help me with the approx prices for a 2003 Palio 1.2 in bangalore?
When did fiat stop making the GTX ? if it was available in 2003 i would appreciate it if someone could gimme the approx price of that too.

I'm hoping there is someone here with some knowledge of the secondhand market.

BTW, i was planning on a Swift VXi , but it seems maruti will deliver it 'promptly' in march 2006, well , well , since i din't need a car that 'promptly' i thought i'd go for a secondhand palio.
BTW, iam selling my 2003 palio 1.2 ELX.... buzz me if u are still looking for one.
Old 26th September 2005, 22:06   #17

Am looking to buy a Palio 1.2 (PREFERABLY) orange minimum with PS in Pune.
Please pm me if anyone has it.
Old 5th October 2005, 14:15   #18

Looking for a Palio 1.2 ELX/ELPS in Mumbai. Please pm me if anyone is interested in selling the same
Old 6th October 2005, 04:01   #19

..and I am looking for a Palio 1.2 in Delhi .... if nayone is selling , do let me know. I do not want to go through the dealer route.
Old 10th October 2005, 13:44   #20

I know of a Palio 1.2 fully loaded petrol for sale for 2.5 lacs, May 2002 model. It has run 14,500 kms. Is the price justified? Also, is it worth waiting for a Palio NV rather than going for a earlier one? I plan to convert it to LPG.

btw the car's in Pune

regards

Last edited by pallavi_sgi : 10th October 2005 at 13:48.
Old 10th October 2005, 13:55   #21

hey pallavi,
i have a palio 2002 elx..and from what ive heard its a little peppier than than the NV models. FE wise the NV is better....there are a few people who have converted thei 1.2 to LPG on the "palio users india" forum on yahoo. you could check their posts for some good inputs on LPG conversion.
Old 10th October 2005, 14:20   #22

Guys, I am selling my 1.2 palio sports ( Formula Red) purchased last year.

Metallica....even i am not interested in dealar route ...PM me if intersted.

Car is delhi registered.

Old 10th October 2005, 14:21   #23

Hey thanks. Any idea about the price ?
Old 10th October 2005, 17:59   #24

these are the general prices for palio 1.2 ELX model
+/- acc to the condition and acc.
2001--- 1.55
2002--- 1.75
2003--- 2.10
2004--- 2.45
Hope this will help

Last edited by streetlife : 10th October 2005 at 18:01.
Old 11th October 2005, 01:58   #25

Is CNG not preferable to LPG ? I know CNG is not available at most of the places , but if it were ..as it is in Delhi , then would it not be a better option ?
I also believe CNG is a much more safer option ...

Guys , I will check out the PalioUsersGroup too on Yahoo Groups ... but what are your opinions about it ?

What is the initial cost involved and what is the running expense on LPG and CNG ?
Old 13th October 2005, 15:48   #26

just bought a Palio 1.2ELX 2002 model for my uncle,orange color with 34K kms on the odo,in very good condition for 1.65 Lakhs in Mumbai.
Old 31st July 2006, 06:23   #27

Most of the dealers at Cochin are quoting a price of about 1.9 lakhs for 2001 Palio ELX petrols. Is it too high ?

At what price can I get a 2001/02 ELX models as well as 2001/02 Esteems ?
Old 31st July 2006, 09:20   #28

[SIZE=2]Can any one PM me the price of I should be paying for a 2 yr old Palio Adventure ?[/SIZE]
Old 31st July 2006, 17:32   #29

palio price

hi,

when i was searching for a palio/siena/petra 1.6, i got a quote from a palio seller for Rs. 1.7 lacs (he is second owner and is KA registered with 23k on the odo - and this is a gtx ps variant). so if you search hard, you will find a good car.

but since i had paid the advance for a used siena, i did not enquire more about the palio. btw, i got a single owner KA registered 2003 1.6 siena elx (petra looking) with 25k on the odo for 2.25 lacs - so went for the siena

regards,
karthik.
Old 1st August 2006, 14:54   #30
shashi76

Palio 1.9D, I think this is definitely worth placing 3.5L, presuming it be good condi

Originally Posted by hasopi
from paliousersindia yahoogroup

Palio 1.9D, I think this is definitely worth placing 3.5L, presuming it be good condition with no problem whatsoever in engine/suspension/electricals etc and with good KMPL
Make -2004 NOV
Reg -Karnataka (KA)
Model - Palio EL PS Diesel , Silver colour
Current OnRoad Price - 5.28 Lakhs
Add:Accessories- JVC Music System MX-621 (Total 18K) -
JVC Stereo with 12 CD changer ,JBL speakers (2+2)
- Seat cover (2K)
- Autocop
KM done - 8700 Km
Milage - 12 Kmpl city - 18 kmpl (highways)
Services - 2 Free service Done
Exp: Price- 4.5 Lakhs

Contct : 9845262250
Palio 1.9D, I think this is definitely worth placing 3.5L, presuming it be good condiTION