(
https://www.team-bhp.com/forum/)
Checked the price for my 2010 figo online. Varying rates from 3.5 to 5 lakhs. What should I follow? Team bhp quotes around 4L. Carwale close to 5L. Stumped!
@differential If it helps you, my friend bought an End 2009 Ford FIGO Titanium Model, 27000km run for 4.10 lakhs in Trivandrum.
We just sold Aug 2006, Santro Xing XL BSIII, 95.5k km's, DL registered, first owner, BLACK color car for rs.110k.
Mechanically car was perfect. Many small dents and scrateches on the body. Tires good for another 10k km's. Insurance till Aug 14.
Most used car dealers offered about rs.100-105k and we let it go for max offer (110k). Carwale and IBB valuation is lower than 110k.
How does it sound, for a black color car?
Hi Guys, What is the real-time expected amount I can get for a July 2010 Tata Nano LX,second owner vehicle. The car's non abused and covered 28K kms. approx. So what can I get for it?
Originally Posted by srikanthns
(Post 3348349)
@differential If it helps you, my friend bought an End 2009 Ford FIGO Titanium Model, 27000km run for 4.10 lakhs in Trivandrum. |
Thanks. Noted. Was looking for around 4.5ish.
Originally Posted by satyamkaushik
(Post 3347546)
What would be a fair deal for a Nov 2011 swift (new model) VXI, silver in colour, with 25k on the odo, in delhi ?
The car is in good shape, no major dents, only some minor scratches. |
Can someone answer this query of mine. ?
--
Satyam
(Post 3348518)
Can someone answer this query of mine. ?
--
Satyam |
Hi Kaushik,
I am selling my Swift Nov 2011 (new shape) with 15k on ODO for 4.1L in Chennai. The car is in excellent condition with zero dents or scratches. The color is white which is much sort after down south. I have installed Kenwood X994 bluetooth system plus morel maximo components. The car also has SWIFT Zxi/Zdi 15 inch OE alloys with MRF Zlo tyres. Since I am giving to a colleague of mine, I pegged it at 4.1L but could have sold it for 4.25L in the open market.
In Delhi, I expect the car you quoted to go for 3.6L - 3.75L provided all papers are in one place. :)
Originally Posted by CDM
(Post 3348486)
|
Judging by the outer appearance of the car, I will not give more than 1.5L to 1.8L. If the car is mechanically sound (checking which is absolutely necessary in case of cars like these), then maybe you can offer up to 2L MAX.
This car has definitely seen better days.
Originally Posted by MutantX
(Post 3348598)
Hi Kaushik,
I am selling my Swift Nov 2011 (new shape) with 15k on ODO for 4.1L in Chennai. The car is in excellent condition with zero dents or scratches. The color is white which is much sort after down south. I have installed Kenwood X994 bluetooth system plus morel maximo components. The car also has SWIFT Zxi/Zdi 15 inch OE alloys with MRF Zlo tyres. Since I am giving to a colleague of mine, I pegged it at 4.1L but could have sold it for 4.25L in the open market.
In Delhi, I expect the car you quoted to go for 3.6L - 3.75L provided all papers are in one place. :) |
Thanks for the reply mate :)
Carwale gives me a quote of 3.45L for a poor condition car, 3.8 for good & 4.10L if the car is in excellent condition & i sell it to an individual.
So its more or like around the same figure you quoted.
The car is in all stock condition, apart from black art leather seat covers, a decent sony music system with USB, CD & aux & Autocop parking sensors.
Originally Posted by richie4u
(Post 3348379)
Hi Guys, What is the real-time expected amount I can get for a July 2010 Tata Nano LX,second owner vehicle. The car's non abused and covered 28K kms. approx. So what can I get for it? |
Nano's are going for around 80-90K in Goa these days.
(Post 3348649)
Carwale gives me a quote of 3.45L for a poor condition car, 3.8 for good & 4.10L if the car is in excellent condition & i sell it to an individual. |
I think you checked it long time back, now carwale is showing lower than what it showed you earlier.
I am in the process of selling my Corolla H5, MY 2004, purchased and registered Feb 2005, golden beige, done 97K kms, second owner, Karnataka registered, with service history, brand new tyres, and a kick ass audio on which i had spent 40K 2 years back.
Sold it for 3L.
Originally Posted by mukeshgoel
(Post 3348697)
I think you checked it long time back, now carwale is showing lower than what it showed you earlier. |
I checked it out about a month back.
Thanks for giving me the latest quote :)
Hi guys,
I am in the midst of negotiations for a family friend. He is looking to sell a sept 2011 SX4 vdi, around 35k on the odo for around 5.80 lacs. Not sure what is the market value for the used SX4 as carwale shows around 6.18. But some people i know say that its little on the higher side. The car is in good condition mechanically, except for a few dents and scratches and a broken left mirror. What do you guys suggest?