Old 29th June 2014, 00:15   #9451

Originally Posted by car_crazy1400 View Post
Already have a fortuner 4x4.

Sir. Need an easy to drive vehicle for my dad. With high up seating position.

No other options..
Oh.. You seem to be quite a Toyota Fanatic. For that purpose Fortuner AT is great. If running is not high why don't you take a look at the Honda CRV? I know it's not selling well but the car is competent and is easy to drive.
Old 29th June 2014, 01:09   #9452

Originally Posted by barcode View Post
Hey Guys,

This is urgent because I have to close the deal eitherway asap.

Honda City V Automatic January 2010
28000 kms
Delhi registration
Minor dings, regularly serviced, owner upgraded, no accessories added, nice seat covers. Michelin XM1 tyres (did they come standard??

What's a suggestive price?
A dealer would pay tops 3.75 for this and you shouldn't pay a penny over 4.5 no no matter what !
Born 2 Be Wild is offline   (2) Thanks
Old 29th June 2014, 08:10   #9453

re: The "USED" Car Price Check Thread. (Online tool : Page 1)

Originally Posted by ToyotaFan View Post
A hardly used Honda city V model AT which was around 12 lakhs on road would fetch 5L? In 4.5 years I would expect 6-7 lakh.
You may expect as an Owner.
But that is not the price you would get in the market.
akshay4587 is offline   (1) Thanks
Old 29th June 2014, 13:13   #9454

XUV W8 14000km 2012

Hi all, how much can i give for a well maintained 2012 14000km run XUV w8?

quote is around 10.75-10.5
Old 29th June 2014, 14:04   #9455

Re: XUV W8 14000km 2012

Originally Posted by joshguy View Post
Hi all, how much can i give for a well maintained 2012 14000km run XUV w8?

quote is around 10.75-10.5
I think a reasonable deal around Rs 8 lakhs should be good for the car. You could close it for anything under 9 lakhs.
Old 29th June 2014, 14:34   #9456

What would be an ideal price for:
2007 model SX4 VXI done 62000 kms, 1st owner, Delhi registration.
Old 29th June 2014, 14:48   #9457

What would be an ideal price for:
2007 model SX4 VXI done 62000 kms, 1st owner, Delhi registration.
Ideal price for this car should be between 2.25 - 2.5 lacs depending on the condition. A friend of mine picked up a 2011 model ZXI with 19k KMs on odo for 3.9 lacs last week.
nik0502 is offline   (1) Thanks
Old 29th June 2014, 15:28   #9458

Friends ,Need some urgent advice please!
My Dad is planning to sell his Verna Fluidic Diesel. Wanted to get a feel of what is a "good price" that we can look at? This is a KA regd car and is the 1.4Ex CRDI and has done around 19000 kms since Feb 2013(Brought at this time)
The car is in brilliant condition with no even a single scratch (Advantages of not driving in Bangalore I guess)
Old 29th June 2014, 16:20   #9459

How much can i expect for a very well maintained 2010 Ritz Vdi - 65k Kms with full service details .15" alloys with 195*60 profiles tyres + ICE etc .
Old 29th June 2014, 16:56   #9460

What would be a good price for a Ford fiesta - Feb 2010 exi tdci in chennai. Done close to 75k. Has a few scratches. Mechanically brilliant and no mods done. Mileage around 15 in city and 20+ highway
Old 29th June 2014, 17:01   #9461

Originally Posted by ToyotaFan View Post
8 lakhs. Considering a 3 year old model. But only if Its in top notch condition.
8 lakhs is very good money, think you should take from Mumbai and sell it there.
2010 here sells for 4.7-5.2 max. Thought, Delhi was cheaper.
Old 29th June 2014, 17:11   #9462

Originally Posted by kavesh55 View Post
8 lakhs is very good money, think you should take from Mumbai and sell it there.
2010 here sells for 4.7-5.2 max. Thought, Delhi was cheaper.
My bad. Have already been ridiculed for that quote. Delhi is cheaper for most cars considering the lower Road Tax and registration charges here.
Old 29th June 2014, 20:26   #9463

Re: XUV W8 14000km 2012

Originally Posted by aseem View Post
I think a reasonable deal around Rs 8 lakhs should be good for the car. You could close it for anything under 9 lakhs.
Are you really serious ? every dealer quotes 10.5 ,11, and till 13L for 2012/3 models ...can you recheck?

may be there are people who buy at that rate so they done encourage negotiation at all.i was told that final price will be 10.5 as it has just done 14000 kms and still looks brand new.
Old 29th June 2014, 23:52   #9464

how much can be expected for swift vdi 2008 model, single owner, driven around 76500 kms., delhi registration, decent condition ?
Old 30th June 2014, 10:10   #9465

Posting on behalf of a friend of mine:

A 2010 Indica Vista with ABS, always maintained by the TASS and is the second car in the family, driven by my friend's wife. Total clicks - 29,800 kms. The car was bought new, is Bangalore registered and in decent condition.

Kindly let me know how much we can we expect for this car. Also, if someone would like to see the car in person or would like to contact the owner directly can PM me for details.

Saket.