(
https://www.team-bhp.com/forum/)
What should be the price of this Used Palio Stile...
Details..
Model : Palio Stile Multijet
Version : SDX
Purchase Date : Feb 2009
KM Run : 5500+
Owner's Expection : 4.75 L
Market On Road Price : 5.44 L + Free Music System
Originally Posted by gauravchawla
(Post 1603706)
Dear all,
Surprised not to have any reply on this so far!
Can any one pls give his expert comments on this!
Thanks. |
5.7L sounds a bit too high for the 2004 Accord. Start haggling from 4L, lower you end it the better. I am saying 4L because he will not find that many buyers for it as a NHC.
Originally Posted by VictorSinha
(Post 1603966)
What should be the price of this Used Palio Stile...
Details..
Model : Palio Stile Multijet
Version : SDX
Purchase Date : Feb 2009
KM Run : 5500+
Owner's Expection : 4.75 L
Market On Road Price : 5.44 L + Free Music System |
4.5L should be a happy price for both parties.
Originally Posted by longhorn
(Post 1603700)
Guys, I need a price check for this car.
2005 Swift Zxi
June 05 registration
run around 35K
single owner
blue colour
vehicle is well maintained
The going rates in Kerala would be helpful. |
The price would be in the range of 3.3L-3.5L.
Originally Posted by mithun
(Post 1606364)
The price would be in the range of 3.3L-3.5L. |
Thanks. Could you post the rates for Swift Vxi 2005 and 2006 models in similar condition.
2008 February Indica V2 DLS 32K odo .What can be the expected price? Asking Price 2.7 Lakhs.
Another Information I need is ,Which Years till DLS Turbo was produced ?
thanks.
Originally Posted by Mad Max
(Post 1609839)
|
Your Pocketrocket is definitely well maintained. The price you have put up is also fair enough, considering it is a lac less than a new car. I feel it should definitely fetch you 3 lacs. Wish I had the money now to buy your ride. Anyways good luck with the sale.
Folks,
I wanted to get a quick check on the price of an Alto.
I am looking for a True Value car and the deal offered to me is this
Model: Alto LXi
Year: 2006
KMS: 18500
Accessories: Sony Xplod box speakers, large size sporty metallic pedals
Test Drive: Smooth running, AC is good, a few scratches on the rear bumper sides
Price: 2.35 L
I think this is a good deal, but just want to double check with you experts. This is the first car I saw on my hunt, and I usually like to see a few before I decide. Something tells me if I miss this one, I might not get a less driven car like this soon.
What should I ask/check about the car? What should I ask for from the dealer as accessories? Being True Value, they are already offering the standard 1 yr warranty and 3 services.
Sam
What could be the price in bangalore for a 2005 Innova G4 Done 48000 km with good service record. Second owner the previous owner is on GE company lease .He is asking for 6.5 lakh is it on the higher side ?
Originally Posted by vinu_pm
(Post 1618152)
What could be the price in bangalore for a 2005 Innova G4 Done 48000 km with good service record. Second owner the previous owner is on GE company lease .He is asking for 6.5 lakh is it on the higher side ? |
At 48000 kms it must be wearing new tyres.How many owners does the Innova have? What accessories are fitted to it? Can get it checked by a competent mechanic- in many cases the dealers oblige by checking out the car with an eye on making the buyer a future customer.
I think if all is well maybe you can start at Rs 6.10 and settle for Rs 6.25L.
Hi.
I am thinking of selling my White Swift VDI bought in March'09. stupid:
What should I quote if I find a buyer.
It has been driven 15900 kms. Absolute new condition. Pictures are in my gallery.
Spent more than 50k on add-ons:
* Michellin XM1+ 185/70/R14
* X2 Alloys
* Blaupunkt Hamburg MP57 HU
* JBL GTO-938 Rear 6x9
* Infinity Components 6.5" fronts
* Nippon Keyless Central Locking
* Reverse Parking Sensors (2 sensors type)
* DZire Radiator Grill
* Roots Windtone Horn
* Headlight Bulbs Osram Night Breaker
* Some parts of central console and steering painting by Service Masters
Something like this:
DSC02483.jpg - 2008 White VDI
Originally Posted by mukeshgoel
(Post 1618593)
Hi.
I am thinking of selling my White Swift VDI bought in March'09. stupid:
What should I quote if I find a buyer.
It has been driven 15900 kms. Absolute new condition. Pictures are in my gallery.
Spent more than 50k on add-ons:
* Michellin XM1+ 185/70/R14
* X2 Alloys
* Blaupunkt Hamburg MP57 HU
* JBL GTO-938 Rear 6x9
* Infinity Components 6.5" fronts
* Nippon Keyless Central Locking
* Reverse Parking Sensors (2 sensors type)
* DZire Radiator Grill
* Roots Windtone Horn
* Headlight Bulbs Osram Night Breaker
* Some parts of central console and steering painting by Service Masters
Something like this: DSC02483.jpg - 2008 White VDI
Thanks. |
Dude well maintained. I would have surely bought it if it were chennai registered Vehicle. You can expect anywhere between 5 - 5.25 Lakhs for the VDi.
Thanks buddy !
Forgot to mention, It is Delhi registration and I have bought 3rd and 4th year additional warranty also. :)
Hi Friends
Could someone please advice on 2002 June Zen VXI in Bangalore, Cherry Red, 2nd Owner, Mileage 42000 Kms, tryes will come for another 10 K. Owner is quoting 2.3 and came down to 2.1 Lakhs. Car is in Good condition with no dents and very minor scratch and looks good. Engine is smooth with good condition.
What is fair price of a late 2005 Esteem Lxi,45 k kms loaded with accessories like new battery, alloy wheels, tyres, shockers, leather seat cover, film, gear lock, spoiler, branded music system etc. excellent condition?