Team-BHP - Bangalore Mysore TSD Rally
Team-BHP

Team-BHP (https://www.team-bhp.com/forum/)
-   Indian Motorsport (https://www.team-bhp.com/forum/indian-motorsport/)
-   -   Bangalore Mysore TSD Rally (https://www.team-bhp.com/forum/indian-motorsport/16314-bangalore-mysore-tsd-rally.html)

Dear Friends,
The Motorsports Inc. is organising an Bangalore - Mysore Safari, a TSD rally on 2nd of September:Cheering: . The rally will run in TSD format and will cover a distance of about 280 Kms.
Document verification and Administrative check is scheduled on 1st Sep.
The rally will start at Airavatha Hotel, Mysore Road, Bangalore and will end at Kadur Inn, Mysore.
Those interested in participating may contact Mr. Jaidas Menon on 9886748329.

Hope to see you all at the rally.

Regards,

K.Nagaraj

when is the last day for entries and can cars without roll cages take place and what mods are allowed on the cars....... pls contact back on 9886093369....... i am a newbie to this event and very much interesed to take part

hi memo, suggest you call jaidas on the number provided for all the info but going by what i know, usually TSD rallies do not carry a lot of speed and hence "road" cars are allowed to take part.

thanks killljoy i did speak to jaidas regarding the same and he let me know about it....he did mention abt posting the same here all the details........

Hi friends,
The rally is likely to be postponed to 8th and 9th of september insted of 1st and 2nd. Will inform you the further details when I receive the same.

Regards,

K.Nagaraj

Hi Friends,
The Bangalore - Mysore Safari - 2006 is scheduled on 8th and 9th of september. The Rally is going to start from Hotel Airavatha on Mysore road and going to compleate at Hotel Kadur Inn - Mysore. The entire rally is of about 280 Kms which includes various terrains like Tarmac, Off Road, Hilly track etc. Its a TSD rally and would be of more fun.
There are 2 catagories in this rally - Professional & Novice.