Go Back   Team-BHP > Buckle Up > Motor-Sports > Indian Motorsport

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 31st July 2017, 12:29   #1
swissknife's Avatar
Join Date: Mar 2017
Location: Chennai
Posts: 481
Thanked: 720 Times
Thumbs up Gaurav Gill glides to easy win in 2017 Indian National Rally Championship opener

Two-time APRC Champion Gaurav Gill dominated the first round, along with his co-driver Musa Sherif in the MRF FMSCI Indian National Rally Championship 2017.

Many Congratulations to Gaurav and Musa!
swissknife is offline   (2) Thanks Reply With Quote

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Rally School with Gaurav Gill - Bangalore speedmiester Indian Motorsport 31 2nd November 2010 19:33
Gaurav Gill wins the International Rally of Queensland speedmiester Int'l Motorsport 2 2nd August 2010 19:16
Gaurav Gill Wins APRC Rally of Indonesia!!! Manoj Biswas Indian Motorsport 12 26th April 2010 11:54
Gaurav Gill's Web Site c10 Indian Motorsport 0 3rd April 2010 11:26
Gaurav Gill to drive for MRF in APRC jerish666 Indian Motorsport 10 2nd March 2007 01:54

All times are GMT +5.5. The time now is 00:10.

Copyright 2000 - 2019, Team-BHP.com
Proudly powered by E2E Networks