Team-BHP - My Garage (Current and Previous Cars)

-   The International Automotive Scene (https://www.team-bhp.com/forum/international-automotive-scene/)
-   -   My Garage (Current and Previous Cars) (https://www.team-bhp.com/forum/international-automotive-scene/10013-my-garage-current-previous-cars.html)

Awesome man. I say we have a London TBHP meet TODAY!

I have no car, not even a license. But my god, that's one of my favourite cars of all time. Especially the F1 mode, the rosso corsa colour and the fact that it's a Spider. Too good!

Btw, do you live near the Lord's stadium?

man you lucky dawg.... cpics: do you really own these cars? what do you do for a living pal? lemme know if you are too drunk to drive and i'll always be ready.... awesome, reallllly awesome.... black is soooooooo hot !!! period!

The Porsche is owned by my brother

hey pal no offence but why are there 2 threads for the same topic...? :confused:

These 2 threads can be merged... hey mod's what do you think?

Holy Cow !!!! Thats a sweet garage u guys got there ..

I can see Dippy hoping to catch the 1st flight to london .. What say :-) ??

hey pal... PM the address to me... cant wait to steal a ride...

dude, try and post the pics in one thread... this is the third thread for the same topic...

btw awesome man... i envy you... you still haven't told me what you do for a livin... if you dont wanna be open about it... PM me ur trade secret.... lol: i wanna get a car like that too... and soon...

sell me your old one for real cheap... i will be your friend for life... please:

Just a suggestion .. Pls post all the pics in one thread rather than have a million.. Mods kindly do the needful ..

You lucky @$$, what the hell do you do for a living?? That must have cost you a fortune!

dudeeeee this car aint in india so why is it here......if we were postin cars we sawin london then there shouldbe every caar under the planet here......nice car but notfor this site

peace