Team-BHP > The International Automotive Scene

Old 19th September 2006, 18:35   #151

OH yeah??? If it ain't leaking, then what is all that oily stuff on the floor?
Old 19th September 2006, 18:46   #152

That oily stuff looks like oil. And it ain't the Yammie's. That oil must've been there much before the bike was parked...
Old 19th September 2006, 19:31   #153

Originally Posted by Sam Kapasi
In a white, it has no personality.
infact i think it looks so much better than the common ones you see in yellow, red and the deals.

manson.
Old 19th September 2006, 22:59   #154

Thats an Alfa in red ! looks nice and sexy !
Old 19th September 2006, 23:08   #155

Originally Posted by veyron1
That oily stuff looks like oil. And it ain't the Yammie's. That oil must've been there much before the bike was parked...
How do you know that man? I think Yamaha's have this problem. Once my RX100 also was leaking like that.
*running away fast*
Old 20th September 2006, 02:42   #156

Sam, bhai mere, you went all the way to Yourope and took a pic of a Baleno Altura?!?!
Old 20th September 2006, 12:10   #157

The same thought that struck me. But then, I assumed it is some other estate. Is that the Altura for sure ? The side profile seems to indicate so.
Old 20th September 2006, 12:53   #158

Originally Posted by supremeBaleno
The same thought that struck me. But then, I assumed it is some other estate. Is that the Altura for sure ? The side profile seems to indicate so.
Yup that's the Altura albeit an older model. The model in India is a facelift of this and hence has different head lights.
Old 20th September 2006, 13:23   #159

Kya forum hai baap re.

I post 2 pictures, one of an alfa romeo and one of a baleno. Only ONE person remarks on the Alfa and so many posts on one baleno.

I had better umeeds from you people.
Old 20th September 2006, 13:31   #160

Kya forum hai baap re.

I post 2 pictures, one of an alfa romeo and one of a baleno. Only ONE person remarks on the Alfa and so many posts on one baleno.

I had better umeeds from you people.
Arrey kya Sam the Alfa is the last generation GT coupe yaar! Never found it too interesting so didn't bother commenting on it!! Infact when the Mumbai-Pune Expressway had just opened up Autocar India had borrowed the convertible version of this car from the Italian High Commissioner and had done a story driving the Alfa & an EVO 6 to their top speeds. The Alfa had gone to above 200 kmph!!

Last edited by iraghava : 20th September 2006 at 13:34.
Old 20th September 2006, 14:55   #161

@ Sam dude where is the some time sad and some time happy pic, really waiting to see that.
Old 20th September 2006, 15:24   #162

Bollywood in Deutschland

Shahrukh is a full superstar there, these shots are from different stores by the way

And pdev, here you go
Old 20th September 2006, 15:36   #163

lolz reminds me of the "tundd sanyasi" The drunken Monk in hindi :-)
Old 20th September 2006, 16:32   #164

How do you know that man? I think Yamaha's have this problem. Once my RX100 also was leaking like that.
Oye khasmaanu khotte, Ek te RX, dooje te V-MAX....!!!!

*Weigh 93 kgs. Can't run fast. Getting into car to run over Sam.*

P.S.- Somebody tell me whether that grey-black bike, beside the V-Max, with the in-line 4, single-pot solid discs... is a Honda CB? My memory has gone haywire after repeated attempts to run over the local JBL store.

EDIT: Just remembered that the CB's had single discs. Is that a kwacker? Somebody enlighten me...and BTW, that KKKG-enlglis translation...super funny...

Last edited by veyron1 : 20th September 2006 at 16:39.
Old 20th September 2006, 16:36   #165

@VEYRON1 PLEASE CHECK YOUR EYES.
Thats some sort of BMW.