Team-BHP > The International Automotive Scene

Old 5th September 2006, 11:19   #31

Sam, somewhere under that nice exterior (yours I mean!) lurks a sadist.....man, a Ford GT, then the Ferraris...and, best of all the AWESOME babes....you are killing us bit by bit by bit........

Great pics man and what a trip!

(By the way, my 500th post and what better way than to appreciate Sam and his bevy of beauties!!!)
Old 5th September 2006, 11:44   #32

Originally Posted by navin
and shame on you Sam you could have replaced the Mcintosh HU with a Mark Levinson!
Becker Mexico old man. That's what the HU is. See??? See??? Not ONE of you petrolheads even saw what HU was in the Ford Ikon. (I know it's not an ikon, i['m just saying that to piss you guys off)
Originally Posted by ghostrider4385
You saw BMG live?!!!
*nodding gravely* I'm not kidding you alok, it was the best audio-visualexperience of my life. And they unrolled millions of rolls of toilet paper till we (the entire audience) were choking, it was madness at it's peak. But that is a story for another forum.
For now, more cars.

Last edited by Sam Kapasi : 5th September 2006 at 11:49.
Old 5th September 2006, 11:50   #33

Originally Posted by Sam Kapasi
Becker Mexico old man.

which is a snotty version of Blaupunkt - if I recollect
Old 5th September 2006, 12:13   #34

Here are some random pictures for car lovers

hummer H2 inside (I expected much more)

Eins Zwei Polizei

Nice BMW.Some M series. M6 or M5 or something.

A line up of the current models at the harman/JBL booth. Oh no wait, that's the wrong picture (or is it)

OK Guys I'm going shopping now. I'm tired of shooting cars. When i return this evening (It will be midnight your time) i will put pictures of another ford ikon. This one below.

so wait for the pics. Bye and have a nice day.

Last edited by Sam Kapasi : 5th September 2006 at 12:18.
Old 5th September 2006, 12:19   #35

Becker Mexico? Was not that discontinued? I heard about a Retro version but never saw it in a shop. This must be the Retro as it does not look anything like the Becker on the website
http://www.becker.de/beckerCC21/www_...sp?language=En
Old 5th September 2006, 12:28   #36

All those women and you did not invite us? Sam you have a wonderful job so what if it pays peanuts.

BTW that GT cant accomodate more than a 10" sub (see how small the trunk is).
Old 5th September 2006, 12:42   #37

Whoever this Sam Kapasi avataram is, he sure is making a lot of young uns on here extremely jealous. Be careful of ye yeevil eye Sammo !
Old 5th September 2006, 13:11   #38

A line up of the current models at the harman/JBL booth. Oh no wait, that's the wrong picture (or is it)

I would n't mind a few of those models installed - Sam get the wiring sorted out and I'll take care of the plumbing
Old 5th September 2006, 14:17   #39

Dear Sam we all know that You are having hell lot of fun there...but please think about your unlucky friends and please dont post these beatuiful pics (atleast not in the morning ) we cant start our day by seeing this pics.. Sirji pichle janam me kya kiya tha hume bhi batao...
TC and take pics of some more beauties....
Old 5th September 2006, 14:18   #40

Originally Posted by ajmat
I would n't mind a few of those models installed - Sam get the wiring sorted out and I'll take care of the plumbing
Keep it PG please or else we shall have the cops over at the T-BHP server shutting us down like they did with star movies and HBO...
@Sam.. you are just BEGGING for a whopping by calling the GT an IKON aint ya... just wait till you get back bro... there are already people lining up to get a swing in at ya....
Old 5th September 2006, 14:37   #41

Originally Posted by 2L8uLoose
@Sam.. you are just BEGGING for a whopping by calling the GT an IKON aint ya... just wait till you get back bro... there are already people lining up to get a swing in at ya....
Actually both of you are begging for a whooping the so called Ford Ikon (grrr..) is actually a tuned Ford Mustang not a GT! And Sam nice pics but if you are teasing us anymore no more Galouti Kebabs for you when you visit Delhi

P.S. Keep the car pics coming they look lovely & so do the girls!

Last edited by iraghava : 5th September 2006 at 14:56.
Old 5th September 2006, 15:37   #42

Originally Posted by iraghava
Actually both of you are begging for a whooping the so called Ford Ikon (grrr..) is actually a tuned Ford Mustang not a GT!
Trust me 2l8 knows the difference between a mustang and a GT.

He was referring to my earlier post.
To me, the big ford is like a ikon. and the smaller orange ford is like a smaller ikon.

Anyways, this Ford GT Ikon sounds like a small tractor.

*running full speed from team-BHP now, before you'll come running at me with hose pipes*

OK OK OK don't get mad, here let me make a peace offering to you for saying that.

See the ford Ikon Engine and feel happy. Enjoy my brothers.

THE JOSH MACHINE

Old 5th September 2006, 15:44   #43

Trust me 2l8 knows the difference between a mustang and a GT.

He was referring to my earlier post.
To me, the big ford is like a ikon. and the smaller orange ford is like a smaller ikon.
I know he PM'ed me that I just spoiled a little joke :-(

Anyways, this Ford GT Ikon sounds like a small tractor.

*running full speed from team-BHP now, before you'll come running at me with hose pipes*
Actually make that Crankshafts, Pistons & Jack Rods
Old 5th September 2006, 15:45   #44

OYE Sam Bhai for god sake atleast spare this car man i know you are kidding but please yaar kuch to respect karo uska.. anyways nice pics thanx for sharing.. saving all those pic on my machine )

Last edited by pdev29 : 5th September 2006 at 15:48.
Old 5th September 2006, 21:18   #45

To me, the big ford is like a ikon
Guys, thank god.... he didnt call it 'Escort'

anyways, sam - you sure had some fun in Germany..