Team-BHP - hello bhpians
Team-BHP

Team-BHP (https://www.team-bhp.com/forum/)
-   Introduce yourself (https://www.team-bhp.com/forum/introduce-yourself/)
-   -   hello bhpians (https://www.team-bhp.com/forum/introduce-yourself/10564-hello-bhpians.html)

hello Team-bhp'ians
This is Ashwin here from chennai. i have been going thru this forum long before i registered my self on the 6th of nov 2005 and should say that this site rocks!!!!... jus amazed at the kind of information circulating in here..
Abt my rides, we own a m800 '96 model and jus got a fiesta 1.4 this months. Must say that the fiesta is a really good car (any thing is after a m800..lol) rides well and great value for money .
Abt my self, i work as a production engineer at a piston ring manufacturing company in chennai,close to the FORD plant..and yes we happen to supply the rings for the Fiesta.And as my nick says i love hatch backs ...they are great fun to drive or RIP :Cheering:

So anyways keep the good stuff rolling.. and catch up with u guys later.

hey dude
welcome to tbhp.im sure youll have a great stay.

rev

Hey Ashwin.....welcome to TBHP....

Good to see Fiesta owners (there are really a very few here)....do post pics and a review...

Cheers!!!

welcome to the forum.enjoy....!!!

Hey Ashwin ! Welcome to Team-Bhp ! Have a gr8 stay .....

Great to see you here Ashwin, enjoy your stay!!
Finally a Fiesta Owner.......

Hi Ashwin, and welcome to the Team-BHP. Smart choice with the Fiesta. Did our reviews help you in choosing teh Ford?

GTO

hey Ashwin,

Welcome to TBHP and have a great stay! Like I tell the new members... this place is addictive as hell, so get ready to be behind word at office! :D

Godspeed.

Alok.

Hey welcome aboard, enjoy ur stay
And congrats on getting ur new Fiesta. Enjoy her and drive safe

thanx GTO,