Team-BHP - My Love Palio
Team-BHP

Team-BHP (https://www.team-bhp.com/forum/)
-   Introduce yourself (https://www.team-bhp.com/forum/introduce-yourself/)
-   -   My Love Palio (https://www.team-bhp.com/forum/introduce-yourself/10700-my-love-palio.html)

Hi Guys / Gals

This is Major, I am a Banker by profession, from Mumbai, 25 years. My love affair with Palio started when I learned driving in a friends Palio, after that there is no looking back it was only Palio for me.

I am buying a used Palio this Saturday, it’s a real beauty, it’s a Palio S10 version1.6, Canary Yellow. Thanks to all the negative publicity about Fiat, I am getting my baby (Palio) very cheap.
I wish to thank Team BHP members and moderators (Searched all the threads), for all the help in selecting my Music System,I will be getting it from Dubai (Head unit Pioneer DEH-P6750MP, rear Speaker Pioneer TS-A6980S 6*9”,Sony XM-504Z amp, Sony Sub woofer XS-L122P5 30cm

Regarding front end speaker I want to install JBL, Please suggest which model, will buy it from Mumbai

Also need professional help in installing these in Mumbai.(Any place in Mumbai where I can install it with out tension)

Please suggest where in Mumbai I can get good leather seats (prefer Black and red combination), professional exterior and interior cleaning and polishing and some touch up painting as at some place paint is chipped off. (Money is not a constraint

Also like to Congratulate Sameer Kapasi for winning Two AV Max Awards ’05, saw your photograph in Av Max Feb’06 edition.(Aap ki Zulfe dekha to pehchan gaya :)

This site has lots Automobile GURUS, specializing in various fields, really proud and thrilled to be member of this group.
Cheers

Major

Hey Welcome to the team

Nice car and a very nice colour. The Palio looks really cool in Yellow.

PS - Could u please edit ur post, its kinda hard to read.

Welcome Mr. Banker. Nice to hear that you made an investment on a S10.