Team-BHP - My first introduction to you all
Team-BHP

Team-BHP (https://www.team-bhp.com/forum/)
-   Introduce yourself (https://www.team-bhp.com/forum/introduce-yourself/)
-   -   My first introduction to you all (https://www.team-bhp.com/forum/introduce-yourself/10826-my-first-introduction-you-all.html)

Hello! Team,
I am Kunal Alva male 36 from Bangalore.I heard a lot about this group and wanted to be a part of it. I work as a Project Manager in IT telecommunication wirless field.I am also a member of Palio users group and avid fan of Fiat cars.However I do not own a Fiat yet.

I am planning to buy a car soon sometime in March as I was waiting to hear from Fiat.Let's hope my long wait does result into something good.

That's all for the moment.
Thanking you all for making this group so informative.
Best Regards
Kunal

Welcome to Team BHP! Have fun!!

Welcome kumal,
Have a nice time with Team BHP.
Now days, I can see more fiats in Bangalore. you can go for petra if you want to go in for a 3 box Car.

Cheers

Hey bro,
welcome aboard and enjoy your stay here.
Get a Petra if you are on the lookout for a 3 box car.

@ Kunal.
If you plan to go for a FIAT, the best times are comin !!
With Fiat cars (available from TATA outlets too), u'd get the after sales guaranteed from TATA Motors' nation wide network.

Even i've been an admirer of Fiat (afterall, no other manufacturer has 11 wins in the European car of the Year awards) ... The only thing holding it back in India was the tremendously pathetic Aftersales .. But with that being taken care of, i guess Petra (@ Lambo) or Palio ,for that matter, would give their competitors a run for their money...

Wishing yu all the Best !!

Hey Kunal welcome to the forum! I am sure you will enjoy your stay here.