Team-BHP > Introduce yourself
Register New Topics New Posts Top Thanked Team-BHP FAQ

Closed Thread
  Search this Thread
Old 2nd December 2011, 10:39   #1
BHPian

Persistence pays. I am part of Team-BHP!!

Finally, I got to voice my opinions on this forum. After a long hard battle, I got my reward and got the long awaited mail of approval from Team-BHP. I am elated to be a part of this community. Thanks a lot for the moderators for letting me into this world.

I have been following Team-BHP for some time now (read 6 months), when I started to lookout for a new car for myself. A friend of mine introduced this community to me and since then I am hooked-on to this on a daily basis. Never thought such a fantastic forum existed right here with so much passion and knowledge. What moved me to become a member is the attitude of the members who are quite open and warm to other members. Hats-off to you all. You guys rock!!

Just a little bit about myself – I am an IT Consultant living in Bangalore (best place on earth, if you leave out the traffic and the potholes) since birth. Married and have been blessed with twin boys (3 years). I live in the JP Nagar area with a good 30-45 min drive to my office in Electronics City. Being in the IT world gives you few opportunities to travel around the world and I did my share of long and short trips to the USA, UK and many other countries in the last 12 years.