Team-BHP > Introduce yourself
Register New Topics New Posts Top Thanked Team-BHP FAQ

Closed Thread
  Search this Thread
Old 20th January 2012, 00:18   #1

Vrrroom Vrroooom T-BHP!!

Hello!!!

I'm so excited to finally join TBHP! My name is Parth, and i'm a student. I had been surfing TBHP for quite a while before i decided to join, and was i shocked to see the 3 essay questions? :P At first i thought what kind of forum asks question for approval of members!! Then i realized that to maintain the quality of the forum, it is very much necessary to test the applicants. This reflects in TBHP, i have never seen a forum so comprehensive, active and extensive.

Coming back to me, i got selected on my second attempt(Phew!! :P). Outside cars, i love music, play guitar, read books, play games, learn new things, tech, social work.

I drive a Manza and a Fortuner. My dream car would be Ariel Atom

I am looking forward to TBHP, posting some of my ideas and clearing some of my doubts!!

Cheers
Parth

Last edited by Technocrat : 20th January 2012 at 00:47. Reason: Only 2 smilies per post allowed, please read the board rules carefully before proceeding further. Thanks
Old 20th January 2012, 00:59   #2
Team-BHP Support

Re: Vrrroom Vrroooom T-BHP!!

Welcome to the forum Parth.

It would be interesting to know more about your guitar-playing and your choice of music. I love music too, and I've tried playing the guitar, but failed miserably.

Do proof-read your posts before putting them up. It would help maintain the impeccable quality that Team-BHP is known for. Do take the time to go through the Announcements section before proceeding.

All the best, and enjoy your stay!

Suhaas
Old 20th January 2012, 03:34   #3

Quote:
Originally Posted by suhaas307 View Post
Welcome to the forum Parth.

It would be interesting to know more about your guitar-playing and your choice of music. I love music too, and I've tried playing the guitar, but failed miserably.