Team-BHP > Introduce yourself
Register New Topics New Posts Top Thanked Team-BHP FAQ

Closed Thread
  Search this Thread
Old 2nd February 2012, 11:05   #1

Hello Everybody

First of all thank you for welcoming me to be a part of this ever-growing community of petrol-heads.

Who am I... well I am a simple person not at all trying to make it big anywhere, just playing the roles life has to offer, but with dedication and perfection.

A copywriter by profession and a motorcyclist by passion, a day job at a leading BTL ad agency keeps my resources flowing. Developed an interest about automobiles early in life that grew into a passion as the years passed by.

We used to own a Premier Padmini Deluxe BE. Unfortunately, we sold it a couple of year's back and now we have a Wagon R in our stable along-with a screaming Yamaha RX135 and a 1 year old FZ16.

I have a penchant for old cars (not necessarily vintage). I drool on the sight of a SS80 and dream to find a decent one someday. If any one can help me regarding the same, in New Delhi, it would be great.

Look forward to a great time around!!

Cheers...

RB
Old 2nd February 2012, 13:59   #2
BHPian

Re: Hello Everybody

Hey,

Let me be the first to welcome you onboard, and what better way to be welcomed than by a fellow copywriter (Creative Director at that).

So which agency do you work for? Ok, so you said BTL, hmm let me guess Saatchi Direct? Ogilvy One?

As for me, I've had my share of Saatchi, Ogilvy, Lowe, Percept, Stark and the list goes on At the moment am working in a small creative hotshop!

Hope to see you as an active member on this forum.

Cheers!
Old 2nd February 2012, 14:15   #3

Quote:
Originally Posted by aadithsince1980 View Post
Hey,

Let me be the first to welcome you onboard, and what better way to be welcomed than by a fellow copywriter (Creative Director at that).

So which agency do you work for? Ok, so you said BTL, hmm let me guess Saatchi Direct? Ogilvy One?