Team-BHP > Introduce yourself

Closed Thread
  Search this Thread
Old 3rd February 2012, 15:47   #1
BHPian

Humble Greetings!

I am Abhijeet from Pune. Thank you moderators for finally approving my request after 4 iterations.The feeling i got after the approval is inexpressible.

I am a mechanical engineer by education but I work in an audio-electronics company.
I started to drive a Premier Padmini(1987) at age of 18, then graduated to Indigo LX(2003). Its 2003 from when i had diesel running in my veins.
My current possessions are Polo Tdi and Xylo E8 (Dad's) .
I am a avid traveler with a passion for long drives. I have a soft spot for kokan(Ratnagiri) area and never miss a chance to indulge in some quick backpacking.
So! I am On Board Guys!
Thank you all once again for all your encouragement.
Cheers!
Old 3rd February 2012, 16:48   #2
Senior - BHPian

Re: Humble Greetings!

Welcome aboard , fellow Punekar!! Hope to see an active participation from you !
Why dont you pen an ownership report of your steeds ?
sajo is offline   (1) Thanks
Old 4th February 2012, 14:26   #3
BHPian

Quote:
Originally Posted by coriollis View Post
I am Abhijeet from Pune. Thank you moderators for finally approving my request after 4 iterations.The feeling i got after the approval is inexpressible.

I am a mechanical engineer by education but I work in an audio-electronics company.
I started to drive a Premier Padmini(1987) at age of 18, then graduated to Indigo LX(2003). Its 2003 from when i had diesel running in my veins.
My current possessions are Polo Tdi and Xylo E8 (Dad's) .
I am a avid traveler with a passion for long drives. I have a soft spot for kokan(Ratnagiri) area and never miss a chance to indulge in some quick backpacking.
So! I am On Board Guys!
Thank you all once again for all your encouragement.
Cheers!