Team-BHP > Introduce yourself
Register New Topics New Posts Top Thanked Team-BHP FAQ

Closed Thread
  Search this Thread
Old 27th August 2012, 13:35   #1

Feels great to be part of T-BHP

Hello Everyone,

At the outset, would like to thank the Moderators for accepting me into this wonderful community of auto-enthusiasts. As I had mentioned during registration, I am very happy to be part of a forum that is made up of a group of extremely talented people who are absolutely professional, honest & unbiased in their interactions with others. I am no auto expert but its my desire to learn as much as possible from all of you.

My name is Eustace Lobo and I'm based out of Bandra, Mumbai. Work-wise, I am a Business Development professional, part of the Mobile Commerce Business Unit of a swedish MNC. In my free time, I love to spend time with family that's made up of my Wife, my daughter (6yrs) and my son (2 yrs).

I started driving about 8 years back when I moved to the US for a 3 yr stint. For the 1st 2 years I drove a Ford Taurus and then for a year I had the Honda Accord. After returning to India in 2007, I bought a Honda City (Non V-Tec, GXI) which served me, without a hiccup, for 5 long years. I recently upgraded to a European - the 1.8 TSI (Manual) Skoda Superb, about a month back and am thoroughly enjoying it.

I look forward to sharing my 'superb' ownership experience with you.

By the way, like countless others, I too have been a guest reader for more than 6 months, before I decided to join the community formally. Lastly, I will ensure I follow the rules and help maintain the quality & discipline of this forum.
Eustace is offline   (1) Thanks
Old 27th August 2012, 14:28   #2
BHPian

Re: Feels great to be part of T-BHP

Hello sir. Welcome to teamBHP. !!
We are looking forward to your 'superb' ownership review as well.
Once again welcome aboard and drive safe!!
Old 27th August 2012, 19:42   #3
BHPian

Hi All,