Team-BHP > Introduce yourself

Closed Thread
  Search this Thread
Old 7th September 2012, 18:57   #1
BHPian

I was just checking my mail when....

Approved. One more site to my internet career! I was 99% sure of getting in and I did.

Okay, so I'm a student/petrolhead/entrepreneur (Oh yes, I would like think of myself as one.)/writer and a big time Apple Fan. And if I come to cars, I have a thing for Porsches and Lamborghinis. Unlikely combo, isn't it? But I also watch out for budget cars and, as stated in my form, my favourite cheapest car is the Maruti 800 on which I learnt my driving!

Drive safe!
Old 7th September 2012, 21:00   #2
BHPian

Re: I was just checking my mail when....

Welcome on board!

And Maruti 800... You bet!!!

Regards,
C_
Coolman is offline   (2) Thanks
Old 7th September 2012, 22:00   #3
BHPian

Welcome to tbhp. Your life will never be the same again.
Wow, gotta say, I have a thing for Porsches too. Blame it on 'need for speed Porsche unleashed' which released 12 years back.
As for maruti 800, my dad had three in succession. There must be something about the car. Very few people buy the same car twice even. I've been wanting to drive one, never had the chance to unfortunately.
See you around on the forum!
promit is offline   (1) Thanks
Old 7th September 2012, 22:12   #4
BHPian

Quote:
Originally Posted by Coolman View Post
Welcome on board!

And Maruti 800... You bet!!!

Regards,
C_
Thank you.

Quote:
Originally Posted by promit View Post
Welcome to tbhp. Your life will never be the same again.
Wow, gotta say, I have a thing for Porsches too. Blame it on 'need for speed Porsche unleashed' which released 12 years back.
As for maruti 800, my dad had three in succession. There must be something about the car. Very few people buy the same car twice even. I've been wanting to drive one, never had the chance to unfortunately.
See you around on the forum!