Team-BHP > Introduce yourself
Register New Topics New Posts Top Thanked Team-BHP FAQ

Closed Thread
  Search this Thread
Old 22nd November 2012, 16:08   #1
BHPian

Finally a real Bhpian!

Hello fellow Bhpians!!

After spending 5 years being a silent part of the community everyday, i finally get a chance to be a real bhpian and an active part of the community.

To introduce myself, by profession I am an Ex- Hotelier turned into an Entrepreneur. I hail from Mumbai and live in Powai. I know there are quite a few bhpians who live and work around here, so hope to bump into you guys often. Keep a look out for a black swift or a black ANHC sporting team bhp stickers both with the same number as mentioned in my handle.

Besides cars, I love travelling and have extensively traveled and driven across Central Europe, North and North East of India. Will post my journeys on the travelogues section soon.

I am also a complete foodie so it is quite possible that at most times my ride gets spotted outside restaurants and eateries in Mumbai.

Well that is all for now hope to interact with you guys further on the forum.

Regards,
VVB.
Old 22nd November 2012, 22:42   #2
BHPian

Re: Finally a real Bhpian!

Hi vvb8530. Welcome. Five years is quite a long time without having an urge to be a part of Team BHP. Well, would surely love to read your travelogues and will be good to have some travelling tips about the places you have travelled and liked(a quick recommendation may be).
Old 23rd November 2012, 12:33   #3
BHPian

Quote:
Originally Posted by Accius View Post
Hi vvb8530. Welcome. Five years is quite a long time without having an urge to be a part of Team BHP. Well, would surely love to read your travelogues and will be good to have some travelling tips about the places you have travelled and liked(a quick recommendation may be).
Hi Accius,

Thank you for your welcome!!