Team-BHP > Introduce yourself
Register New Topics New Posts Top Thanked Team-BHP FAQ

Closed Thread
  Search this Thread
Old 15th September 2013, 21:00   #1
BHPian

Hurray..I am in!

Finally!!! I am in . The wait for the most awaited mail confirming my registration to this community was something like waiting for US visa.

I am Nishant from Delhi, a Patent Attorney by profession, for a layman - an Engineer with Law degree, and I help inventors secure patents for their inventions. And since my primary job is making my clients aware of the law, I love to abide by laws, especially the traffic laws. This is what attracts me towards this community as well, the members follow the rules so diligently that even if 1% of the otherwise high on energy Delhi wallahs (no offense meant, I am one too!!) plying on Delhi NCR roads, follow traffic rules so religiously, we would have safer Delhi roads.