Register New Topics New Posts Top Thanked Team-BHP FAQ

Closed Thread
  Search this Thread
Old 21st October 2015, 23:29   #1
BHPian

My Durga Puja bonus. Thank you, Team-BHP

Date: 21st October 2015
Occasion: Maha Ashtami

Nothing can be more exciting and happier than a membership approval in TEAM-BHP. Seems like a Durga Puja bonus. After some pandal hopping, I was checking my emails when the magic happened. Membership Approval mail form the team. WOAH!

Hi,
I am Avishek Bhattacharya with user handle "Red Panda". I live in Kolkata. I am a Graphic Designer by profession and work for Ananda Bazar Parika (ABP Pvt. Ltd.) Other than cars, I am very much interested in Photography and 3D modeling.

I am running short for word as to how I am feeling. I am feeling, happy, excited, emotional and what not. I hope, I will be able to learn more from this community and on the same way be able to contribute to this community.

Durga puja wishes and Warm Regards
Avishek
Red Panda is offline   (4) Thanks
Old 22nd October 2015, 12:20   #2
GTO
Team-BHP Support

Re: My Durga Puja bonus. Thank you, Team-BHP

Happy Dussehra Avishek, and a warm welcome to you.

I see you drive a Swift ZXI with all the safety features . Old gen or current? If it's the one currently sold, you even have better brakes.

Great to have you with us.
GTO is offline   (1) Thanks
Old 22nd October 2015, 12:47   #3
Team-BHP Support

Re: My Durga Puja bonus. Thank you, Team-BHP

Quote:
Originally Posted by Red Panda View Post
I am Avishek Bhattacharya with user handle "Red Panda". I live in Kolkata.
For a Bong, it can sure be a BIG gift, eh?

Welcome Abhisek or Avishek as they in Calcutta. Red Panda, your Swift is red in color?

A bit more about yourself Avishek...and see you around
Old 22nd October 2015, 13:14   #4
BHPian

Quote:
Originally Posted by GTO View Post
Happy Dussehra Avishek, and a warm welcome to you.