Team-BHP > Introduce yourself
Register New Topics New Posts Top Thanked Team-BHP FAQ

Closed Thread
  Search this Thread
Old 23rd April 2017, 08:16   #1
BHPian

Finally, I am part of the pack!

Hello mates!
Myself Anaswar Raj, currently living in London (Canada) but native to Kollam in Kerala. I am a manager by profession. Currently I own a Volkswagen Golf GTI and a Yamaha VStar here while the humble Maruti 800 and the Bajaj Avenger are my companions back home. Previously I owned a honda shadow 750. Apart from wheels I spent a lot of time travelling, camping and playing cricket.
This was my third attempt to join team Bhp and I am more than happy to be a part of this wonderful group.

Finally, I am part of the pack!-13239138_10209778667089690_396792958383599312_n.jpg

Finally, I am part of the pack!-photo-1-1.jpg

Finally, I am part of the pack!-photo-3-1n.jpg

Finally, I am part of the pack!-photo-2-1.jpg

Finally, I am part of the pack!-photo-4-1.jpg

Last edited by Zappo : 24th April 2017 at 14:43.
QuilonSpitfire is offline   (8) Thanks
Old 24th April 2017, 13:18   #2
BHPian

Re: Finally, I am part of the pack!

Welcome mate to the hallowed portals of TBHP!

VW Golf is what I wish to own, if at all it happens to make a debut in India. I can recall it was spotted testing on Pune roads some few years back but didn't hear any news after that.

Wish you an exciting journey here. Keep revvin' !

Last edited by Nohonking : 24th April 2017 at 13:19.
Nohonking is offline   (1) Thanks
Old 24th April 2017, 13:54   #3
Team-BHP Support

Re: Finally, I am part of the pack!

Quote:
Originally Posted by QuilonSpitfire View Post
Hello mates!