Team-BHP - Hello Team-BHP
Team-BHP

Team-BHP (https://www.team-bhp.com/forum/)
-   Introduce yourself (https://www.team-bhp.com/forum/introduce-yourself/)
-   -   Hello Team-BHP (https://www.team-bhp.com/forum/introduce-yourself/194155-hello-team-bhp.html)

Hello Everyone,

Gentlemen and Ladies, I am obliged to be part of this esteemed community. I've been following T-BHP for over 4 years to get genuine Customer's opinion. Have been deeply inspired by a lot of fellow BHPians, and the maturity acquired when it comes to Automotive Technicalities.

I am Nishant Pujari, coming from a lot of places (Chennai, Bhubaneswar, Kolkata, Bokaro, Delhi, Mumbai, to name a few :D ), an Automobile Engineer, working as a Vehicle Test Engineer, in an Automotive Major. Have always been driven to Physics and Maths, and that got me into Automotive Industry.

Apart from Automobiles, I am a musician (the very old sweetr Tabla is what I play), Storyteller, Traveller, Reader...

Sincere apologies on not having given this introduction till now.. I hope, I could be inspired from fellow bhpians more and keep driving and drooling over travelogues. lol:

Quote:

Originally Posted by Nifty.Nishy (Post 4335858)
Hello Everyone,

Sincere apologies on not having given this introduction till now.. I hope, I could be inspired from fellow bhpians more and keep driving and drooling over travelogues. lol:

Hi Nishant! Welcome to TBHP! We are glad to have you here. And hope that you will share your insight over stuff related to the kind of tests you are involved in during the course of your job.:thumbs up

And not to mention your other interests like music and travelling that interest me more. Looking forward to those travelogues.

In all, its great to have you here. See 'ya around and do give a read to the forum rules if not done. Adhering to them makes us what we all are collectively today.:)

Regards,
Saket

Hi Nishant,