Team-BHP > Introduce yourself
Register New Topics New Posts Top Thanked Team-BHP FAQ

Closed Thread
  Search this Thread
Old 11th May 2018, 10:11   #1

Hello Team-BHP!

Hola! fellow BHPians.

Joining hands with you all in this amazing forum is Sathya Narayanan from Chennai.
I am an automobile engineer by profession, Dynamic performance test engineer to be specific, at a Chennai based Automotive Major.

Team BHP has always been a great place to be at for me as a guy who grew up studying automobiles. Besides Automobiles I am a writer, Reader & traveler.

I am very much excited to be a member here and am looking forward to some amazing times with all of you.

Floor it guys!
WasherNut0402 is offline   (8) Thanks
Old 11th May 2018, 21:19   #2

re: Hello Team-BHP!

Hello Sathya,

Welcome to Team-BHP family!

Good to see people from vehicle testing here! Hope you would share your experiences very soon.

Regards,
Sourabh
Sanzen is offline   (1) Thanks
Old 11th May 2018, 23:46   #3
BHPian

Hello Mr. Sathya

Welcome to the home of Indian Petrol heads ! Great to have an Automobile Research Engineer amongst us. That was a rather short and precise intro, from a writer! Looking forward for some great technical write-ups from you. Do write us about your rides.The wealth of the information in Team-BHP is boundless, and all that is enriched day to day by the users. You would have a fabulous time here.

Cheers ! Happy mile munching !!
BLACKBLADE is offline   (1) Thanks
Old 14th May 2018, 08:36   #4

Quote:
Originally Posted by BLACKBLADE View Post
Hello Mr. Sathya

Welcome to the home of Indian Petrol heads ! Great to have an Automobile Research Engineer amongst us. That was a rather short and precise intro, from a writer! Looking forward for some great technical write-ups from you. Do write us about your rides.The wealth of the information in Team-BHP is boundless, and all that is enriched day to day by the users. You would have a fabulous time here.

Cheers ! Happy mile munching !!