Team-BHP - 4 attempts, man. They made me try 4 times before letting me in
Team-BHP

Team-BHP (https://www.team-bhp.com/forum/)
-   Introduce yourself (https://www.team-bhp.com/forum/introduce-yourself/)
-   -   4 attempts, man. They made me try 4 times before letting me in (https://www.team-bhp.com/forum/introduce-yourself/198481-4-attempts-man-they-made-me-try-4-times-before-letting-me.html)

Good lord, I had nearly given up this time, for I was almost certain of being rejected. Again. Oh well, pretty sure GTO got tired of rejecting my requests, and must have taken pity on me. stupid:

Jokes aside, I'm really happy now to be part of this community. I'm Keerthivas, and I'm a lawyer practising in Kerala. Although I was born in Cochin, and did a good chunk of my schooling here, I have had the opportunity to study elsewhere, including Ooty and Bangalore. I live in Cochin, and look for occasions to visit my family in Delhi.

I'm no motorhead - you ask me to explain the stuff beneath the bonnet of a car, and I'll happily point at the number plate and the tires. Heck, I barely know how to put the spare wheel to good use. So yeah, I became a member not because I know everything about a car, but despite not knowing enough. But, I love driving. Oh the good lord knows I do, and while I don't really baby my cars, I love keeping them clean and taking them out for a good spin now and then. For what I lack in automotive knowledge, I make up with sheer enthusiasm for good, long drives in good, nice cars. I firmly believe that a man can be judged from the appearances of his cars.