Team-BHP - Hello everybody!
Team-BHP

Team-BHP (https://www.team-bhp.com/forum/)
-   Introduce yourself (https://www.team-bhp.com/forum/introduce-yourself/)
-   -   Hello everybody! (https://www.team-bhp.com/forum/introduce-yourself/205558-hello-everybody.html)

Hello there everyone! I cannot tell you how glad I am to finally be part of Team-BHP! It's going to be an amazing ride:) I am a 17 year old Arts student from Mumbai. Since childhood, I have had a love for cars. Over the years, cars have turned into my passion and I enjoy everything automotive. Becoming a Team BHPian is possibly the best way I can build on my knowledge and passion. So once again, I'm really happy to be here and hope to have a lot of conversations on the Forum with all fellow Team- BHPians. Cheers!

Welcome to the forum! I have to say, your pics are amazing and more so as I am a noob when it comes to photography:D. You need to teach me how to capture those shots so well when we meet soon!

It will be exciting to have you in the journey forward!

Cheers!

Quote:

Originally Posted by porsche_guy (Post 4526424)
Welcome to the forum! I have to say, your pics are amazing and more so as I am a noob when it comes to photography:D. You need to teach me how to capture those shots so well when we meet soon!

Thank you porsche_guy for the warm welcome! It will indeed be exciting to be part of the forum together !! Cheers mate:)

Welcome to the forum! :thumbs up

Quote:

Originally Posted by BeemerBug_06 (Post 4526406)
I am a 17 year old Arts student from Mumbai. Since childhood, I have had a love for cars.

Over the years, cars have turned into my passion and I enjoy everything automotive. Becoming a Team BHPian is possibly the best way I can build on my knowledge and passion.

What's the connection? Any sample work you would want to show us? :)

Quote:

Originally Posted by CrAzY dRiVeR (Post 4526994)
Welcome to the forum! :thumbs up

What's the connection? Any sample work you would want to show us? :)