Team-BHP > Introduce yourself
Register New Topics New Posts Top Thanked Team-BHP FAQ

Closed Thread
  Search this Thread
Old 9th December 2019, 22:17   #1
BANNED

Finally, my "delayed" union with Team-BHP

Hi all
Myself Mansoor Ali from God's own country. I am hardcore fan of team BHP since 2010. From 2014 onwards i am trying to get admission into this forum. As my title says the union was delayed,but it is united at last. I am feeling the happiness of an orthopedic surgeon who at last succeeded in uniting a non union or delayed union of a bone.

I am an orthopaedic surgeon by profession who love to travel but gets less time to travel.
I like old 80s and 90s malayalam,hindi and tamil music.

I owned an Alto, polo, Verna in past. All are sold.
Presently having a Jazz CVT, but it will bid adieu tomorrow or day after tomorrow. I am waiting for my next Marazzo.

And a big thanks to all admin and moderators to get me in

Last edited by BlackPearl : 10th December 2019 at 04:58. Reason: Rectified a typo, thanks
The Orion is offline   (7) Thanks
Old 10th December 2019, 10:20   #2
BHPian

Re: Finally, my "delayed" union with Team-BHP

Quote:
Originally Posted by The Orion View Post
As my title says the union was delayed,but it is united at last. I am feeling the happiness of an orthopedic surgeon who at last succeeded in uniting a non union or delayed union of a bone.
I had a very different idea of "union", thankfully your post clarified stuff and helped clear the cobwebs in my head
Quote:
Presently having a Jazz CVT, but it will bid adieu tomorrow or day after tomorrow. I am waiting for my next Marazzo.
Interesting upgrade! What made you go from a hatch/sedan to an MUV? Congratulations though... It didn't win COTY for nothing
Also, story behind the username?
Iyencar is offline   (1) Thanks
Old 10th December 2019, 10:40   #3
BANNED

Quote:
Interesting upgrade! What made you go from a hatch/sedan to an MUV? Congratulations though... It didn't win COTY for nothing