Team-BHP > Introduce yourself
Register New Topics New Posts Top Thanked Team-BHP FAQ

Closed Thread
  Search this Thread
Old 23rd January 2020, 09:51   #1
BHPian

Hello Team-BHP

Hello team BHP. I'm Cyriac from Cherthala, Kerala. I'm a third officer in the merchant navy. I've always enjoyed reading travelogues on the team bhp forum and researched a lot on the forum while buying my first car. I bought a Mahindra Marazzo just last month and made close to 2000km till now. Planning on a drive to velankanni next month. I'm on vacation currently and I'll be going back to sea after a couple of months. Hoping to have a good time here on the forum and participate in some productive discussions.
Joscyriac is offline   (5) Thanks
Old 23rd January 2020, 12:39   #2
Distinguished - BHPian

re: Hello Team-BHP

Hello Joscyriac/Cyriac. Welcome to the forum. See you around!

Nice 2000kms in a new Marazzo. That's good running in a month. Which trim is it? Any mods done / planned? I hope you get time to check on the forum from your internet allowances while on the seas too.
Old 23rd January 2020, 14:07   #3
BHPian

re: Hello Team-BHP

Hi Cyriac. Welcome to Team-bhp, I too am a newbie. Enjoy your drive to Velankanni. Expecting a Travelogue, from you as well. Drive safe. Enjoy your trip.
Old 24th January 2020, 15:36   #4
BHPian

Re: Hello Team-BHP

Quote:
Originally Posted by Reinhard View Post
Hello Joscyriac/Cyriac. Welcome to the forum. See you around!

Nice 2000kms in a new Marazzo. That's good running in a month. Which trim is it? Any mods done / planned? I hope you get time to check on the forum from your internet allowances while on the seas too.
Thank you Reinhard. It's a pearl white M2.