Team-BHP > Introduce yourself

Closed Thread
  Search this Thread
Old 15th February 2020, 17:35   #1
BHPian

Hello Everyone!

Hello members, I am glad to be onboard and be part of the Team- BHP community.

I am Vijay Srinivasan, from Chennai and I am a gaming Entrepreneur. I run a gaming studio called Hammerplay Studios based in Chennai and yes I make and play games for a living. I am married and have a 5 year old son who equally likes and appreciates cars at this age. My wife is Senior Software Engineer at a leading firm and has also grown to like cars and travel along with me. I am very passionate about games, Hi-Fi audio, cars, aircrafts and travel.

Previously I owned a Maruti Ritz that served me well and then I moved to a Civic that I really enjoyed. I was then looking to buy a car that I wanted to keep for a long time and after much research, bought a V40 Cross Country that has been a great ride and companion on long drives.

I look forward to some great interactions with you members.

Thanks,

Vijay
vjbox is offline   (10) Thanks
Old 15th February 2020, 17:56   #2
BHPian

Re: Hello Everyone!

Hey, welcome to TBHP. You're living every child's dream. The Volvo V40 is one of my favorite station wagons. Do post an ownership post about it.
Have fun!
Sreesh
Old 16th February 2020, 08:05   #3
BHPian

Quote:
Originally Posted by Sreesh1009 View Post
Hey, welcome to TBHP. You're living every child's dream. The Volvo V40 is one of my favorite station wagons. Do post an ownership post about it.
Have fun!
Sreesh
Thanks Sreesh. Will absolutely post a ownership review soon!
Old 16th February 2020, 12:26   #4
Distinguished - BHPian

Quote:
Originally Posted by vjbox View Post
I am very passionate about games, Hi-Fi audio, cars, aircrafts and travel.
Hi Welcome,
You certainly will find lots of information on all of your passions on the forum. Looking forward to your contribution.

I would love to hear some more about how games get developed.

Jeroen