Team-BHP > Introduce yourself
Register New Topics New Posts Top Thanked Team-BHP FAQ

Closed Thread
  Search this Thread
Old 21st May 2020, 19:35   #1

Everything has its own time!

Hello dear comrades,

I hope you all are staying safe and healthy during this global pandemic. It's really hard to believe that we are all stuck in our homes for almost two months now and still we are not able to confirm when this will end. Let god give us strength to overcome all this and let's hope this will end soon and be back to normal. Let us also hope that humans learn from their mistakes for not loving nature and other living beings. Because, 'In front of nature's fury, we humans are no more than ninepins'.

Now let me introduce myself. My name is Nandakumar. I am a keralite living in palghat. I am a BE Automobile graduate who is currently on the job hunt. Right now fate is against me in the shape of covid-19. Getting a job has become even harder than before especially in automobile sector. But whatever happens, I will not leave this field. That's my commitment towards automobiles.

Now let me share some of my experience with team bhp and how I got here. Some of you might be wondering why I choose this title for an introduction. I will tell you the reason. It's been 10 years since am following team bhp. Not even once I have tried to register here. What took me so long?