Team-BHP > Introduce yourself
Register New Topics New Posts Top Thanked Team-BHP FAQ

Closed Thread
  Search this Thread
Old 3rd July 2020, 18:02   #1

My first step @ Team-BHP

A warm hello to everyone here at tbhp.

Before I introduce myself here, I would like to THANK moderators for approving my membership in this forum.

I am Ashish from Varanasi (Benaras) running in my 40th year, feeling young to drive always. As I am in business of local fabric manufacturing, I hardly get any opportunity for outstation road trips. Despite the limitations, whenever I get the chance, I plan a leisure road trip to chill myself and charge my Ford Fiesta. Yes, Ford Fiesta 1.6 Duratec Zxi is my reliable companion from last 11 years and still good going. This is my second car in the family, the first one was Maruti Zen Vxi 99 model and it served happily 10 years. I love to keep my belongings very neat and clean and if it is my car, giving it 3-4 hours is quite normal.

I was a science student till 12th in my school days but unfortunately I graduated as a commerce fellow, always feel happy to have knowledge of both streams.

Due to the nature of reasoning, research and observation in school days, I gradually developed a habit to learn and gain knowledge for my inner satisfaction. As both my cars were single handed driven & maintained by me, I was the only person to get them repaired and serviced. There were some instances when something unusual problems were detected and I was not getting satisfied by ASC. This lead me to search for the solution over the internet and then TEAM-BHP came into the picture where I got too many topics, solutions, detailed discussions and many user reviews. Slowly with time, it became my habit to read the forum almost daily and I applied for the membership.