Team-BHP > Introduce yourself
Register New Topics New Posts Top Thanked Team-BHP FAQ

Closed Thread
  Search this Thread
Old 13th September 2020, 14:03   #1
BHPian

Bonjour Team-BHP

Greetings, my fellow BHPians!!

After several tries, I've finally made it here. It feels so great to be a part of Team-BHP.

Whoami

I'm Pravar and currently living in Bengaluru with my wife. I work as a Software Engineer at an IT company and have always loved automobiles and really enjoy driving. I would rather say, driving is my yoga I got to know about this community while I was planning to buy my first car last year and since then, I've been a regular visitor here as well. I currently own Ford Freestyle Titanium plus (Diesel, 2019 make) and most of my knowledge that helped me in buying it came from Team-BHP forums.

Though most my of time is spent working around computers, writing automations and learning new skills but I also enjoy reading various Travelogues shared by fellow BHPians. Those have been really helpful in picking the correct route, packing essentials and other measures to take while planning for a long road trip.

As we all know, the recent times have been tough due to pandemic but, I really hope we all will touch the roads soon with glory and explore the unseen.

And here's me with my Shadowfax
Attached Thumbnails
Bonjour Team-BHP-img20200829wa0021.jpg  

pravarag is offline   (13) Thanks
Old 15th September 2020, 08:15   #2
Senior - BHPian

Re: Bonjour Team-BHP

Quote:
Originally Posted by pravarag View Post
After several tries, I've finally made it here. It feels so great to be a part of Team-BHP.
Welcome to Team-BHP Pravar! Glad to have you onboard.

Quote:
I work as a Software Engineer at an IT company and have always loved automobiles and really enjoy driving. I would rather say, driving is my yoga I got to know about this community while I was planning to buy my first car last year and since then, I've been a regular visitor here as well.