Team-BHP > Introduce yourself
Register New Topics New Posts Top Thanked Team-BHP FAQ

Closed Thread
  Search this Thread
Old 8th October 2022, 20:26   #1
BHPian

Hey Team-BHP!

Hey! I'm ryzen7@5800u, a Class 12 student from Nagpur. I've been enthralled by Team BHP since I stumbled across the site long ago while looking to fix a starting issue in our Tata Indica. Since then, I've been following this forum regularly - checking the conditions of roads, browsing through the car reviews, and enjoying the spectacular travelogues.

I'm a science+maths student, who likes cars, aircraft, computers and fountain pens - and want to pursue Mechanical Engineering .
Currently, our family has a 2018 Tata Nexon Petrol (67k kms) and a 2008 Tata Indica Petrol (95k kms), and a early 2000s Bajaj Discover 125 (which hasn't run in years, probably has about 15k kms on it).
I'm enchanted by the first-gen Honda City VTEC and the Pajero SFX, and would love to own and daily-drive them some day. In fact, I've probably driven my parents crazy by vocally pointing out every Pajero SFX I see on the road and going on about how it's cool

I would like to thank the moderators for approving my membership! I'm looking forward to all the discussions in the forum.
ryzen7@5800u is offline   (10) Thanks
Old 9th October 2022, 15:28   #2

Re: Hey Team-BHP!

From one newbie to another, welcome to Team-BHP! Wishing you a great stay here. Your username shouts the fact that you love computers, I too love tinkering with them.

Again, welcome to Team-BHP!
MismatchD is offline   (1) Thanks
Old 9th October 2022, 17:08   #3
Team-BHP Support

Hi,

Welcome to Team-BHP. Good to have you here.

Quote:
Originally Posted by ryzen7@5800u View Post