Team-BHP > Introduce yourself

Old 9th September 2007, 23:35   #1

Punyahun Namaskar

Hello every Automobile crazy this is Tushar from Pune. I have completed B.Sc. chemistry and pursuing Oracle certification. I have been visiting this forum and reading posts religiously from past 8-10 months, but never registered because i thought i wont be able to to give any valuable input among this huge gathering of experts from all fields.Just like many fellow Bhpians i also love Formula 1 and WRC.
I have been introduced to this forum by my friend who is a car crazy & Bhpian.
My favourite part of forum is Super-cars, imports & classics in India.
Lets hope Team-BHP will rock till eternity cheers:
Old 10th September 2007, 00:42   #2

Welcome Tushar. I'm sure you'll enjoy your visits here all the more after registration. After all, it's a great feeling to be among other car enthusiasts like yourself.
Old 10th September 2007, 02:04   #3

Welcome Tushar. Please go through the announcements section and familiarize yourself of the rules of posting on this forum. Enjoy your stay here buddy.
Old 10th September 2007, 10:11   #4

Team BHP madhye hardik swagat !

Krupaya Niyamavali vachun ghyavi.. just to ensure smooth ride in teambhp. ( ji punyachya rastyanwar kadhich shakya nahi
Old 10th September 2007, 10:19   #5

Nice to have another Pune member. The Pune meets are getting better each time and you can join them on their nexr. Do read through the Rules and Annoucements to see how our forum works

Welcome to Team BHP
Old 10th September 2007, 10:25   #6

Hey TUSHAR,

wel come to BHP worls, i am sure you will enjoy your stay here !

Cheers !
Jitendra
Old 11th September 2007, 07:14   #7

Thanks guys for such warm welcome.I have gone through Rules and Announcements. And I will give my best efforts to TEAM-BHP for its growth.
@ Dippy I will make sure that I will be there for next Pune meet.Till then cheers