(
https://www.team-bhp.com/forum/)
- -
newbie team BHP
(
https://www.team-bhp.com/forum/introduce-yourself/38077-newbie-team-bhp-2.html)
Hey welcome to the forum.
BTW does the fact that MUL is putting out quite some ads of the GV recently, have anything to do with you joining the team ? :-)
hi,
Well GV has just won the ''SUV of the Year'' award from NDTV Profit Car & Bike Award. So all the advertising.
clap:
Originally Posted by supremeBaleno
(Post 789144)
Hey welcome to the forum.
BTW does the fact that MUL is putting out quite some ads of the GV recently, have anything to do with you joining the team ? :-) |
Hello, from one Newbie to another,
You didn't mention, on what wheels you ride ?. BTW I love the 'Kailsa' score in the Wagon R ad. Great Work !
welcome to the forum :)
Arrey waah, finally a female member from Delhi! Welcome to the forum Radhika!
A girl with BHP in her head and that too from Delhi. Sounds good !! You might be an idol for those delhi girls who uses RVM for their makeups. Keep up the spirit !!
Welcome onboard Radhika !!
Welcome and enjoy your stay, so do we get some scoops from inside maruti ;)
Hi Radhika,
Welcome to Team bhp....
Hope you have a nice stay...
Welcome to the forum Radhika. As a GV owner I would be every interested in your current assignment. Do check out my BHP garage for GV by clicking on the link below my avatar.
Originally Posted by supremeBaleno
(Post 789144)
BTW does the fact that MUL is putting out quite some ads of the GV recently, have anything to do with you joining the team ? :-) |
They do? Why haven't I seen it...:confused:
Originally Posted by RADHIKADAS
(Post 790351)
Well GV has just won the ''SUV of the Year'' award from NDTV Profit Car & Bike Award. So all the advertising.
clap: |
Wow, that's nice. But we here don't care much about media awards going by past history.:D
Hi Radhika, welcome to TeamBHP. Good to see another advertising proffesional on the forum. Have fun and enjoy the drive here.
hi to all bhpians!
thanks a lot once again for all the welcome i have got from the team.
i'm very proud to be handling the creative duties for WagonR and Grand Vitara. Yes the Kailash kher ad has been done by us. It has got much appreciation. WagonR is one of Maruti's most successful brands. Initially there were issues with the looks but i think the new wagonR is quite Smart. I'm a proud lady owner of a WR. As for Grand Vitara, we are gearing up to further go on and cash on the award. Its now definitely doing good numbers. I love the looks and feel that being tagged at 13.8lacs (ex-showroom, Delhi) it is a fantastic deal for both in city and off-road driving. Would be glad to know the reviews from all the existing GV owners.
Cheers! cheers:
God Bless
Originally Posted by Samurai They do? Why haven't I seen it...:confused: |
Maybe because you don't normally live in a metro, which is where I think they are focussing on. I see quite some billboards in Chennai.
Originally Posted by RADHIKADAS As for Grand Vitara, we are gearing up to further go on and cash on the award. Its now definitely doing good numbers. I love the looks and feel that being tagged at 13.8lacs (ex-showroom, Delhi) it is a fantastic deal for both in city and off-road driving. Would be glad to know the reviews from all the existing GV owners. |
Dont know if it is due to the award, but I think there is some interest in the car. Eg. earlier there used to be just a solitary silver GV parked at the CARS India showroom. Now I see atleast a couple of them there.
Welcome to the forum Radhika. Advertising and automoblies sounds like killer combination. So now we can expect first hand info on everything to come from Maruti. Do you do only TV ads or the radio ones too. Because I heard one on the Dzire the other day.
Samurai would really enjoy interacting with you with regards to his GV. He has been using it to its potential.
Have a great stay and hope to see you around in the various forums.
while we do all the TV, radio & newspaper but only for WagonR, Grand Vitara & M800 only. Dezire is with another agency!
Welcome to the team Radhika. We would look forward to some scoops :) and creative inputs from u.Do visit the thread on advertisments.
p.s Joan Osborne fan kya ?